Stargate Universe
Stargate Universe on IMDB
Stargate Universe
First Aired: October 2nd, 2009
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy
Summary: The previously unknown purpose of the ninth chevron is revealed and takes a group of refugees on a one-way trip to a millions of years old Ancient-built ship. Led by Dr. Nicolas Rush and Colonel Everett Young, the refugees are trapped on the ship, unable to change its programmed mission.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 40
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 40
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Intervention (3)
Episode 1: Intervention (3)
Air Date: September 28th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Everett and the crew continue their efforts to save Destiny while holding off the Lucian Alliance invaders.
Episode 2: Aftermath
Air Date: October 5th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Desperate for food and water, Rush directs the ship to a planet that has been locked out of Destiny's controls. Young and Wray clash over what to do with the Alliance prisoners.
Episode 3: Awakening
Air Date: October 12nd, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: The crew encounters a ship remarkably similar to Destiny, which may hold the key to their returning home.
Episode 4: Pathogen
Air Date: October 19th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Chloe behaves in a bizarre way, prompting a search of her quarters, where Lt. Scott finds a journal penned in an alien language. Elsewhere, Eli copes with his mother's medical condition.
Episode 5: Cloverdale
Air Date: October 26th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: When Scott's team explores a new planet, a plant-like organism infects the lieutenant, causing him to hallucinate a life back on Earth where he is getting married.
Trial and Error
Episode 6: Trial and Error
Air Date: November 2nd, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Young is plagued by mysterious dreams where Destiny is destroyed by alien attackers no matter what he does.
The Greater Good
Episode 7: The Greater Good
Air Date: November 9th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Rush and Young investigate an abandoned alien craft which is just outside the Destiny. While they do this, the crew onboard the ship find the bridge and discover that Rush is responsible for the countdown clock not activating when the ship emerges from FTL.
Episode 8: Malice
Air Date: November 16th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Simeon makes his escape from Destiny, sending Nicholas Rush on a vengeful mission. But Young and Greer attempt to retrieve Simeon unharmed.
Episode 9: Visitation
Air Date: November 23rd, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: Members of the crew left behind in another galaxy make a shocking return to Destiny.
Resurgence (1)
Episode 10: Resurgence (1)
Air Date: November 30th, 2010, 12:00 AM
Summary: The crew's new-found control over Destiny's flight path introduces new risks when they find themselves in the middle of a war between two races.
Deliverance (2)
Episode 11: Deliverance (2)
Air Date: March 7th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Locked in a battle with a Drone Command Ship, the Destiny is surprised by the arrival of the Aliens that abducted Rush and Chloe.
Twin Destinies
Episode 12: Twin Destinies
Air Date: March 14th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Rush travels back in time to avert a disaster, meeting a past version of himself.
Episode 13: Alliances
Air Date: March 21st, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Camille and Sgt. Greer are trapped when Homeworld Command comes under attack.
Episode 14: Hope
Air Date: March 28th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Chloe's body is taken over by another consciousness. Meanwhile, Dr. Volker is stricken with a mysterious illness.
Episode 15: Seizure
Air Date: April 4th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Rush slips into a coma in the neural interface chair, and Amanda connects with him in the ship’s matrix, but Ginn informs Eli of a problem with that scenario. Elsewhere, Dr. Rodney McKay’s plan to dial the ninth chevron address hits a snag.
The Hunt
Episode 16: The Hunt
Air Date: April 11st, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: An alien creature attacks an exploration team from Destiny, taking two crew members captive.
Common Descent (1)
Episode 17: Common Descent (1)
Air Date: April 18th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Destiny comes upon a colony where the people claim their civilization was founded two thousand years earlier ... by Destiny's crew.
Epilogue (2)
Episode 18: Epilogue (2)
Air Date: April 25th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: While attempting to return a group of colonists to their home, the crew finds that the planet is on the verge of seismic destruction.
Episode 19: Blockade
Air Date: May 2nd, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: When the command ships blockade stars along Destiny's path, the crew must find a different, superhot star to recharge at. Eli and Rush are forced to pilot the ship in, while the rest of the crew evacuates to a nearby planet... only to discover that the drones are already there.
Episode 20: Gauntlet
Air Date: May 9th, 2011, 12:00 AM
Summary: Blocked by Command Ships at every star and unable to gate for supplies without alerting the drones, Destiny must take a stand or be left adrift.