Star Trek - Enterprise
Star Trek - Enterprise on IMDB
Star Trek - Enterprise
First Aired: September 26th, 2001
Status: Ended
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:00 PM
Network: UPN
Summary: Taking place during the mid-22nd century, the crew of the first warp five starship (the Enterprise NX-01) begin to explore the galaxy under the command of Captain Jonathan Archer. As their mission progresses, the crew encounter familiar races like the Klingons and Andorians as well as some new ones.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 98
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 98
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Storm Front (1)
Episode 1: Storm Front (1)
Air Date: October 8th, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: Archer and the NX-01 find themselves in Earth's past, with events of World War II altered by the Temporal Cold War.
Storm Front (2)
Episode 2: Storm Front (2)
Air Date: October 15th, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: With Silik's help, Archer hones in on the temporal operative who altered Earth's past and threatens to destroy all of time.
Episode 3: Home
Air Date: October 22nd, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: Once the NX-01 finally returns to Earth, the weary crewmen face repercussions of their journeys, both positive and negative.
Borderland (1)
Episode 4: Borderland (1)
Air Date: October 29th, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: When genetic supermen left over from the Eugenics Wars hijack a Klingon ship, Archer must rely on their creator, the criminal Dr. Arik Soong, to help hunt them down.
Cold Station 12 (2)
Episode 5: Cold Station 12 (2)
Air Date: November 5th, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: Arik Soong leads his band of Augments to a medical facility where hundreds of genetically enhanced embryos are still stored, intending to retrieve them and bring them to life.
The Augments (3)
Episode 6: The Augments (3)
Air Date: November 12nd, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: In defiance of their "father," Arik Soong's Augments devise a heinous plot against the Klingons which will surely lead to interstellar war.
The Forge (1)
Episode 7: The Forge (1)
Air Date: November 19th, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: Earth's embassy on Vulcan is bombed, and the ensuing investigation puts Archer and T'Pol on the trail of a Vulcan religious faction hiding in a treacherous desert.
Awakening (2)
Episode 8: Awakening (2)
Air Date: November 26th, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: Archer and T'Pol encounter the Syrrannites, a radical group hiding in the Vulcan desert, while the NX-01 crew contends with Vulcan power ploys.
Kir'Shara (3)
Episode 9: Kir'Shara (3)
Air Date: December 3rd, 2004, 08:00 PM
Summary: Archer, T'Pol and T'Pau attempt to bring the Kir'Shara — an artifact believed to contain Surak's original writings — to the Vulcan capital, as the NX-01 gets involved in a Vulcan-Andorian military clash.
Episode 10: Daedalus
Air Date: January 14th, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: The inventor of the transporter, Emory Erickson, comes aboard Enterprise for a risky experiment.
Observer Effect
Episode 11: Observer Effect
Air Date: January 21st, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: Non corporeal aliens study the Enterprise crew as they respond to a fatal viral infection brought on board from an away mission.
Babel One (1)
Episode 12: Babel One (1)
Air Date: January 28th, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: Enterprise journeys to Babel with a Tellarite ambassador on board for peace talks with the Andorians, when a distress call from Shran is received.
United (2)
Episode 13: United (2)
Air Date: February 4th, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: Archer tries to unify the Andorians, Tellarites and Vulcans in a plan to capture a marauder ship threatening to destabilize the region.
The Aenar (3)
Episode 14: The Aenar (3)
Air Date: February 11st, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: Archer visits Shran's icy homeworld to find an Andorian subspecies called the Aenar, to determine their connection to the marauder destroying ships in the region.
Affliction (1)
Episode 15: Affliction (1)
Air Date: February 18th, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: While Enterprise visits Earth for the launch of Columbia, Phlox is kidnapped and forced to help the Klingons deal with a grave threat toward their species.
Divergence (2)
Episode 16: Divergence (2)
Air Date: February 25th, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: With Columbia's help, the Enterprise crew grapples with sabotage to their ship as they pursue the truth behind the kidnapping of Phlox.
Episode 17: Bound
Air Date: April 15th, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: As a gift for negotiating with the Orion Syndicate, Captain Archer receives three Orion Slave Girls.
In a Mirror, Darkly (1)
Episode 18: In a Mirror, Darkly (1)
Air Date: April 22nd, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: In the mirror universe, Commander Archer mutinies against Captain Forrest in order to capture a future Earth ship found in Tholian space.
In a Mirror, Darkly (2)
Episode 19: In a Mirror, Darkly (2)
Air Date: April 29th, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: In the mirror universe, Archer commandeers the 23rd-century Defiant from the Tholians and uses it in a nefarious power grab.
Demons (1)
Episode 20: Demons (1)
Air Date: May 6th, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: A xenophobic faction of humanity threatens to undermine talks to form a new coalition of planets.
Terra Prime (2)
Episode 21: Terra Prime (2)
Air Date: May 13rd, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: A human isolationist leader threatens to destroy Starfleet Command unless all aliens leave Earth immediately.
These Are the Voyages...
Episode 22: These Are the Voyages...
Air Date: May 13rd, 2005, 08:00 PM
Summary: Six years in the future, an emotional Captain Archer and the crew return to Earth to face the decommission of Enterprise and signing of the Federation charter.