Sons of Anarchy on IMDB
First Aired: September 3rd, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime
Network: FX
Summary: An adrenalized drama with darkly comedic undertones that explores a notorious outlaw motorcycle club’s (MC) desire to protect its livelihood while ensuring that their simple, sheltered town of Charming, California remains exactly that, charming. The MC must confront threats from drug dealers, corporate developers, and overzealous law officers. Behind the MC’s familial lifestyle and legally thriving automotive shop is a ruthless and illegal arms business driven by the seduction of money, power, and blood.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 92
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 92
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: Black Widower
Air Date: September 9th, 2014
Summary: In the wake of Tara’s death, Jax makes vengeance a club priority.
Episode 2: Toil and Till
Air Date: September 16th, 2014
Summary: SAMCRO solicits help from another Charter to get a messy job done.
Episode 3: Playing with Monsters
Air Date: September 23rd, 2014
Summary: SAMCRO exploits an opportunity to secure an important alliance.
Episode 4: Poor Little Lambs
Air Date: September 30th, 2014
Summary: A past effort to help one ally leads to trouble with another.
Episode 5: Some Strange Eruption
Air Date: October 7th, 2014
Summary: Looking for the source of a betrayal leads to violence at the Stockton Ports.
Episode 6: Smoke 'em if You Got 'em
Air Date: October 14th, 2014
Summary: Jax settles a score by taking advantage of shifting alliances.
Episode 7: Greensleeves
Air Date: October 21st, 2014
Summary: SAMCRO forges an unlikely partnership in order to undermine a powerful enemy.
Episode 8: The Separation of Crows
Air Date: October 28th, 2014
Summary: With the search for a missing member at a standstill, focus shifts to flushing out an internal rat.
Episode 9: What a Piece of Work Is Man
Air Date: November 4th, 2014
Summary: The club deals with heartache internally and conflict with the organization at large.
Episode 10: Faith and Despondency
Air Date: November 11st, 2014
Summary: SAMCRO members fall in love, but death is in the air.
Episode 11: Suits of Woe
Air Date: November 18th, 2014
Summary: The SOA organization bears down on SAMCRO and Jax comes face to face with an ugly truth.
Episode 12: Red Rose
Air Date: December 2nd, 2014
Summary: With tensions mounting and truths finally revealed, Jax must make the ultimate decision.
Episode 13: Papa's Goods
Air Date: December 9th, 2014
Summary: Ghosts loom large as Jax makes the final moves to fulfill his father's legacy.
Episode 30: What a Piece of Work Is Man
Air Date: November 4th, 2014
Summary: The club deals with heartache internally and conflict with the organization at large.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.