Snooki and JWOWW
Snooki and JWOWW on IMDB
Snooki and JWOWW
First Aired: June 21st, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality, Drama
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Network: MTV (US)
Summary: "Snooki & JWOWW" follows Jersey Shore BFF's- Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi and Jenni "JWOWW" Farley as they start a new chapter in their lives and take over Jersey City. In this 12-episode series, the real-life besties move in together to take on their next big adventure - Adulthood! JWOWW's romance with Roger is getting serious and only time will tell what the future holds for their relationship. As for Snooki's future, she's not only engaged, she's pregnant! When the two first decided to move in together, they thought it would be a couple of BFF's living it up in the city. But little did they know what life had in store for them. Now, as two women on the verge of adulthood, they're having one last hurrah all while navigating the radical changes that life can throw at you. And as Snooki and JWOWW soon discover, with your best friend by your side, there's nothing you can't face.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 49
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 49
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
We're Back. And We're Pregnant!
Episode 1: We're Back. And We're Pregnant!
Air Date: November 5th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: The final season kicks off with a bang when the BFFs become neighbors, have nanny try-outs, and the boys head off to Daddy Boot Camp.
That's Not Very Namaste of You
Episode 2: That's Not Very Namaste of You
Air Date: November 12nd, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: The women go to a pre-natal yoga session. Jionni feels plagued by Lorenzo's 'terrible twos'.
Episode 3: And Baby Makes Six
Air Date: November 19th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Episode 4: Welcome Home, Meilani!
Air Date: November 26th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jenni and Roger adjust to life as parents. Snooki and Jionni think of an elaborate welcome home party for Meilani.
Episode 5: Got Gatsby?
Air Date: December 3rd, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: Snooki finds her inner bridezilla while planning a Gatsby-themed bridal shower.
Episode 6: I Feel Like A Pregnant Virgin
Air Date: December 10th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Episode 7: Little Hos On The Prairie
Air Date: December 17th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: JWoww and Roger try to work through their problems as new parents. Snooki and Jionni have a garden war. JWoww throws Snooki a high tea bridal luncheon with the Joeys. Snooki has a fashion runway with her bridesmaids.
Summer's Over...Back to the Basement
Episode 8: Summer's Over...Back to the Basement
Air Date: January 7th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: JWOWW gets a mommy makeover and takes her family camping. Snooki and Jionni start decorating their house but can't move in until the house is finished.
It's Like A Rollercoaster Of Pain
Episode 9: It's Like A Rollercoaster Of Pain
Air Date: January 14th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Episode 10: Welcome Home, Giovanna
Air Date: January 21st, 2015, 10:00 PM
Episode 11: It's My Bachelorette Party...I'm Single and Ready to Mingle!
Air Date: January 28th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Episode 12: I Do. Now What?
Air Date: February 4th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Series Finale. This is the last episode.