Smith on IMDB
First Aired: September 19th, 2006
Status: Ended
Network: CBS
Summary: This drama follows the adventures of a team of thieves who visit different cities to execute high-level crimes
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 7
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 7
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 19th, 2006, 10:00 PM
Summary: Bobby Stevens, a professional thief who is aiming to retire after a couple of big gigs, is given his next assignment-breaking into the Tanner Museum in Chicago. Bobby and his crew are set to steal some valuable paintings, when their carefully executed plan goes awry.
Episode 2: Two
Air Date: September 26th, 2006, 10:00 PM
Summary: FBI begins their investigation to find out the identity of Smith. Bobby's wife begins to suspect that her husband played a part in the Pittsburgh museum robbery. Jeff and Tom join Annie, who's working on a side job. Joe has to lie to Shawn's wife about the disappearance of her husband.
Episode 3: Three
Air Date: October 3rd, 2006, 10:00 PM
Summary: Bobby and his team get ready for their next job-starting with raiding an empty cash transport vehicle. Wanting to discover what Bobby is up to, Hope chooses to follow him. Macy moves into Joe's apartment following the continuing harassment from Shawn's bookie. The FBI starts to question whether the team is as ingenious as their previous gigs led them to believe.
Episode 4: Four
Air Date: October 10th, 2006, 10:00 PM
Summary: While the team continue to plot their next job, stealing a huge load of gold, Bobby has to find a way to discourage Hope to following him. To replace Shawn, Bobby recruited a new tech guy and is put to test by the team. Meanwhile, Macy is still harassed by Shawn's former bookie for an unpaid debt.
Episode 5: Five
Air Date: October 17th, 2006, 10:00 PM
Summary: After 5 weeks of planning, the plan is set into motion. The team fakes a car accident inside a tunnel to trap the rmored truck en route to receive the gold. With a really small margin of error, the team has to complete their job before anyone realize that something is going on.
Episode 6: Six
Air Date: October 24th, 2006, 10:00 PM
Summary: As Jeff and Tom flee a revenge-seeking hothead, Bobby's attempts to blend in with his neighbors lands him and his family at a barbeque attended by many off-duty LA cops.
Episode 7: Seven
Air Date: October 31st, 2006, 10:00 PM
Summary: Between big jobs, Tom, Jeff and Annie work on smaller burglaries, while Bobby gets an intriguing long-term job offer from a friend in Montreal, Canada.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.