Sherlock on IMDB
First Aired: July 25th, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: BBC One
Summary: A modern update finds the famous sleuth and his doctor partner solving crime in 21st century London.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: The Six Thatchers
Air Date: January 1st, 2017
Summary: Why is someone destroying images of Margaret Thatcher? Is there a madman on the loose? Or is there a much darker purpose at work?
Episode 2: The Lying Detective
Air Date: January 8th, 2017
Summary: Sherlock faces perhaps the most chilling enemy of his long career: the powerful and seemingly unassailable Culverton Smith – a man with a very dark secret indeed.
Episode 3: The Final Problem
Air Date: January 15th, 2017
Summary: Holmes and Watson travel to Europe to escape Moriarty's vengeance.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.