Secret Diary of a Call Girl
Secret Diary of a Call Girl on IMDB
Secret Diary of a Call Girl
First Aired: September 27th, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Air Time: Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Network: ITV2
Summary: The real-life anonymous blog and book of a high-class London call girl known to the world only as "Belle de Jour" becomes this original series starring Billie Piper as Hannah, an ambitious young woman leading an exciting but dangerous double life as an expensive escort named "Belle" that not even her best friend suspects. Cherie Lunghi and Iddo Goldberg costar in this hit British-produced series.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 32
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 32
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: February 1st, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Belle deals with a new business proposition, an uninvited house guest, a challenging client and the all-important question hanging over her head - should she commit to best friend Ben?
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: February 8th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Belle struggles after the reality of being a girlfriend, a chaperon and a high-class escort hit home, and when she meets Ben's mother there is an even bigger shock in store for her.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: February 15th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Belle's ability to separate work from pleasure is tested when she meets an alluring and dangerous new client. Meanwhile, Poppy's curiosity gets the better of her.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: February 22nd, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Belle tries to help Poppy come to terms with the recent revelations, but Poppy has other ideas. A cruel trick by dominatrix Charlotte leaves Belle holding the 'baby'.
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: March 1st, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Belle travels to New York City to oversee production of the movie based off of her books, but thing don't go as she expects.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: March 8th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Belle arrives home from New York to a nasty shock that leaves her in a fighting mood, so she unleashes the closet wrestler in a client and confronts dominatrix Charlotte. Relations with Ben hit a new low.
Episode 7
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: March 15th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Belle throws herself into a vampire role play, but the appointment comes to a sticky end. Belle and Ben are still frosty with each other, while the predatory Harry and minx-like Poppy are still on the scene.
Episode 8
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: March 22nd, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Belle finds herself in turmoil after Ben asks her to give up her job. She finds her life further complicated with Harry being around and one of her clients who looks familiar.