Scrubs on IMDB
First Aired: October 2nd, 2001
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: ABC
Summary: In the unreal world of Sacred Heart Hospital, John "J.D." Dorian learns the ways of medicine, friendship and life.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 182
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 182
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Episode 1: Our First Day of School
Air Date: December 1st, 2009
Summary: J.D., Turk, Cox, Kelso and intern Denise return to Sacred Heart to teach med school, while new med students Lucy, Drew, Cole and Maya are put through the ringer on their first day of school.
Episode 2: Our Drunk Friend
Air Date: December 1st, 2009
Summary: Lucy learns a hard earned lesson about what it takes to be a doctor. Meanwhile J.D. and Turk spot a potential love connection between Denise and the new med student, Drew, as they play matchmakers with a little bit of help from Dr. Kelso.
Episode 3: Our Role Models
Air Date: December 8th, 2009
Summary: J.D. and Drew learn a tough lesson in mentoring when Dr. Cox and Lucy show them that sometimes the student is the teacher.
Episode 4: Our Histories
Air Date: December 15th, 2009
Summary: While their wives are out of town, J.D. and Turk attend a med student's party; Kelso says goodbye to Ted and Gooch.
Episode 5: Our Mysteries
Air Date: December 22nd, 2009
Summary: J.D. still clamors for Dr. Turk's approval as he approaches his final day of teaching at Sacred Heart, Lucy searches within herself for the courage to perform a basic medical procedure on a real human, and Denise and Drew make things official.
Episode 6: Our New Girl-Bro
Air Date: January 1st, 2010
Summary: While Turk struggles to find a replacement best friend, Elliott offers some sound advice and guidance to an over-worked and exhausted Lucy.
Episode 7: Our White Coats
Air Date: January 5th, 2010
Summary: Before receiving their white coats, the med students of Winston University must figure out why they want to be doctors, and Denise gets a little relationship help from Elliot.
Episode 8: Our Couples
Air Date: January 5th, 2010
Summary: Lucy finds couplings, dysfunctional or not, throughout the hospital
Episode 9: Our Stuff Gets Real
Air Date: January 12nd, 2010
Summary: The reality of having a baby begins to settle in for both J.D. and Elliot while Lucy struggles with the reality of operating on people.
Episode 10: Our True Lies
Air Date: January 19th, 2010
Summary: A case of guilty conscience plagues the med school when a student cheats on an exam and Dr. Cox takes it out on the entire class. Meanwhile, Denise makes a startling admission of her own.
Episode 11: Our Dear Leaders
Air Date: January 26th, 2010
Summary: Lucy takes her new assignment as hell week "team leader" a bit too seriously, and Dr. Turk feels threatened when an internationally renowned surgeon pays a visit.
Episode 12: Our Driving Issues
Air Date: March 10th, 2010
Summary: When Cole and Kelso both get negative results back after a few routine tests, they learn the hard way to put their egos in check in order to rein in the support of their so-called friends.
Episode 13: Our Thanks
Air Date: March 17th, 2010
Summary: The med students of Winston University finally find something to be thankful for when Cole identifies his true calling in surgery, Drew finds the love of his life, and Lucy finds the inspiration to become a doctor.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.