School Pride
School Pride
School Pride on IMDB
First Aired: October 15th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Friday, 12:00 AM
Network: NBC
Summary: School Pride is an American reality television series which airs on NBC, from executive producers Cheryl Hines and Denise Cramsey. The 7-episode series follows the renovation of a different public school each week. The aired from October 15, 2010 to November 26, 2010. The premiere episode earned 2.90 million viewers.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 7
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 7
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Soaring Eagles!
Air Date: October 15th, 2010
Summary: Tom Stroup, Susie Castillo, Kym Whitley, and Jacob Soboroff assist students, teachers, parents, and other memebers of the community restore a school that has hit rough times.
Episode 2: Follow the Teachers!
Air Date: October 22nd, 2010
Summary: A failing school Baton Rouge, Los Angeles get some much needed help from School Pride. With help of some inspiring teachers they will try to rebuild the school
Episode 3: Rising From the Flood
Air Date: October 29th, 2010
Episode 4: Don't Shut Us Down!
Air Date: November 5th, 2010
Episode 5: Hometown Heroes
Air Date: November 12nd, 2010
Episode 6: Pride of the Neighborhood
Air Date: November 19th, 2010
Episode 7: Bring Back the Arts!
Air Date: November 26th, 2010
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.