Scandal on IMDB
First Aired: April 5th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Network: ABC
Summary: Everyone has secrets and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job done for their clients, but it becomes apparent that these "gladiators in suits," who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, have trouble fixing those closest at hand -- their own.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 124
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 124
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia
Air Date: September 25th, 2014
Summary: Nearly two months after Olivia and Jake boarded a private jet to stand in the sun together, everything has changed. With another four years in the White House, Fitz and Cyrus are doing everything they can to make a positive impact on the nation. Meanwhile, Mellie struggles to cope with the loss of her son and the gladiators feel the impact of Olivia’s absence.
Episode 2: The State of the Union
Air Date: October 2nd, 2014
Summary: In order for Fitz to make the biggest impact with his State of the Union address on gun control, Cyrus sets out to recruit a power couple who are influential on the issue. Meanwhile, Mellie’s personal struggle gets national attention.
Episode 3: Inside the Bubble
Air Date: October 9th, 2014
Summary: An old friend returns for help after her daughter goes missing, Cyrus has an awkward run in during a business breakfast, and Jake uses his connections to get some answers. Meanwhile, Mellie becomes obsessed with a national news story and David goes to great lengths to prove himself.
Episode 4: Like Father, Like Daughter
Air Date: October 16th, 2014
Summary: Fitz asks Olivia to shut down a situation that could destroy the Grant family’s reputation. Meanwhile, Rowan calls on an old friend to do his dirty work.
Episode 5: The Key
Air Date: October 23rd, 2014
Summary: Olivia and the team continue to investigate Catherine's case, but Olivia is distracted when Jake stops returning her calls. Meanwhile, Cyrus falls deeper into the rabbit hole with Michael, David realizes what it's like to finally be a winner in DC and Fitz seeks answers to Jerry's death.
Episode 6: An Innocent Man
Air Date: October 30th, 2014
Summary: Olivia is summoned by a convicted assassin who claims he was wrongly accused, and Mellie becomes intrigued by a former first lady whose stories seem to be strikingly similar to her own. Meanwhile, Elizabeth inches closer to corrupting the White House and Fitz makes a shocking move.
Episode 7: Baby Made a Mess
Air Date: November 6th, 2014
Summary: Olivia, still unable to believe that Jake is guilty, sets her eyes on Tom for additional information, and when Leo Bergen’s newest client causes a gut wrenching reaction, her associates spring into action. Meanwhile, Huck continues to play with fire, Mellie makes a power move and Elizabeth’s shocking alliance is revealed
Episode 8: The Last Supper
Air Date: November 13rd, 2014
Summary: Fitz and Jake continue to fight over Olivia, but Olivia needs them to focus on the real prize, taking down Command. Meanwhile, Huck longs to connect with his family and Quinn continues tracking Kubiak. Back at the White House, Cyrus’ exploits finally catch up to him, but Elizabeth North's plan is much bigger than anyone ever expected.
Episode 9: Where the Sun Don't Shine
Air Date: November 20th, 2014
Summary: Command is always two steps ahead and everyone in Olivia's life is in danger. Meanwhile, Cyrus is forced to face the consequences of his behavior, and Huck and Quinn finally figure out just what Elizabeth North has been planning, but they might be too late to stop it, on the winter finale.
Episode 10: Run
Air Date: January 29th, 2015
Summary: The winter premiere picks up right where the finale left off, this time from Olivia’s point of view. Exactly what happened when Jake went to the bedroom? Who took Olivia and where did she go?
Episode 11: Where's the Black Lady?
Air Date: February 5th, 2015
Summary: With Olivia still missing, the team comes together to do whatever it takes to find her and get her home safely.
Episode 12: Gladiator's Don't Run
Air Date: February 12nd, 2015
Summary: As the gladiators watch from a far, countries around the world begin to bid on Olivia Pope. Meanwhile, Andrew and Fitz go toe to toe.
Episode 13: No More Blood
Air Date: February 19th, 2015
Summary: As the bidding for Olivia Pope continues, the gladiators fight to save her but The White House fears that they may lose her for good.
Episode 14: The Lawn Chair
Air Date: March 5th, 2015
Summary: A tragedy in D.C. gains national attention and the White House must deal with their problematic VP.
Episode 15: The Testimony of Diego Muñoz
Air Date: March 12nd, 2015
Summary: David Rosen is caught off guard when a surprise visitor reveals insider information about B613 that could take down the White House and destroy Pope & Associates.
Episode 16: It’s Good to Be Kink
Air Date: March 19th, 2015
Summary: Olivia springs into action when she hears of a woman intending to expose sex secrets of some of DC’s most elite. Meanwhile, Elizabeth fears that Mellie’s sister could be detrimental to their political aspirations.
Episode 17: Put a Ring on It
Air Date: March 26th, 2015
Summary: Michael gets involved with a bad situation; David moves forward with his plan to take down B613.
Episode 18: Honor Thy Father
Air Date: April 2nd, 2015
Summary: David tries to recruit former B613 agents to strengthen his case. Meanwhile, a congressman asks Olivia to help his father escape his looming death penalty.
Episode 19: I'm Just a Bill
Air Date: April 16th, 2015
Summary: With Rowan back in town, the stakes are at an all-time high for the team trying to take down B613. Meanwhile, Olivia gets a call that the mayor’s wife has been murdered and is asked to take on the case. Back in the White House, Fitz needs help getting a very important bill to pass, but when he looks to the VP for support, she proves that she’s not an easy pushover like everyone once thought.
Episode 20: First Lady Sings the Blues
Air Date: April 23rd, 2015
Summary: The team taking down B613 is in serious danger and forced to take drastic measures to ensure their safety. In the White House, Mellie is mortified when the nation turns against her and Cyrus is forced to come to her defense.
Episode 21: A Few Good Women
Air Date: May 7th, 2015
Summary: Vice President Ross continues to defy the Grant administration when she hires Olivia Pope to defend a woman in the Navy. Meanwhile, Quinn and Huck must do what they do best to get answers about B613 and Mellie’s campaign for Senate continues to be a struggle.
Episode 22: You Can't Take Command
Air Date: May 14th, 2015
Summary: Season Finale
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.