Royal Pains
Royal Pains on IMDB
Royal Pains
First Aired: June 4th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Network: USA Network
Summary: ROYAL PAINS centers on a young E.R. doctor who, after being wrongly blamed for a patient's death, moves to the Hamptons and becomes the reluctant "doctor for hire" to the rich and famous. When the attractive administrator of the local hospital asks him to treat the town's less fortunate, he finds himself walking the line between doing well for himself and doing good for others.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 104
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 104
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 8
Stranger Danger
Episode 1: Stranger Danger
Air Date: May 18th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank attempts to help a stubborn politician whilst Divya's future is impeded. Jeremiah returns, and Eddie has a surprise for Hank and Evan.
Palpating the Orbital Rim
Episode 2: Palpating the Orbital Rim
Air Date: May 25th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Diana's hacked records go viral, Evan handles the aftermath. Divya helps Jeremiah and his parents. Hank and Jen go on a first date.
Fly Me to Kowloon
Episode 3: Fly Me to Kowloon
Air Date: June 1st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank finds romance in Hong Kong. Divya treats a repo man. Paige convinces Evan to rethink their parenting path.
Doubt of Africa
Episode 4: Doubt of Africa
Air Date: June 8th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank works his first shift at the emergency room in years. Jeremiah bonds with his patient. Divya worries about Lena.
Saab Story
Episode 5: Saab Story
Air Date: June 15th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank treats an overworked Keller. Divya meets Hank's mentor. Evan and Paige struggle with the demands of IVF. Jeremiah creates a video for Divya's baby shower.
Home Sick
Episode 6: Home Sick
Air Date: June 22nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank meets a woman who fears she has an inherited disease. Eddie makes a medical decision. Jeremiah discovers that Boris went to clinical trials without his input.
The Good News Is...
Episode 7: The Good News Is...
Air Date: June 29th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank helps a theater legend at Eddie's wedding; Eddie and Evan reconcile. Paige and Evan wait for pregnancy test results.
Episode 8: Uninterrupted
Air Date: July 6th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: As Boris prepares to leave the Hamptons forever, he asks Hank to join him; Evan and Paige consider a life-altering decision; Divya receives news.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.