¡Rob! on IMDB
First Aired: January 12nd, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: CBS
Summary: ¡Rob! is a comedy starring Rob Schneider as a lifelong bachelor who just married into a tight-knit Mexican-American family. Rob is a successful landscape architect who, after a whirlwind romance, marries Maggie, a beautiful, smart fashion boutique owner, who is way out of his league. After eloping in Las Vegas, Maggie and Rob must break the news to her overprotective, judgmental parents, Rosa and Fernando, that they are married. Shocked by news that they've eloped, the family remains skeptical of Maggie's choice for a husband, with the exception of her uncle Hector, the black sheep of the family, who takes to Rob immediately, and possibly Maggie's grandmother, Abuelita. With domineering in-laws and lots of aunts and uncles, Rob hopes he will one day win over the rest of the family and live happily ever after with his one true love, Maggie.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: January 12nd, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Rob meets his new wife's large Mexican-American family for the first time and notices he doesn't quite fit in.
Second Wedding
Episode 2: Second Wedding
Air Date: January 19th, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Rosa talks Rob into having a traditional wedding, but Fernando doesn't approve; Hector plans a bachelor party.
The Pillow
Episode 3: The Pillow
Air Date: January 26th, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Rob and Maggie have a disagreement.
Family Secrets
Episode 4: Family Secrets
Air Date: February 2nd, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Rob becomes obsessed with finding out about Maggie's past, even enlisting Hector to help him snoop around. Meanwhile, Rosa and Fernando stop speaking to each other after their biggest fight gets brought up.
Rob Learns Spanish
Episode 5: Rob Learns Spanish
Air Date: February 9th, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Rob asks Hector to teach him Spanish - in secret - so he can understand what Maggie's family is saying about him. Meanwhile, Fernando pretends to be on a diet for Rosa.
The Baby Bug
Episode 6: The Baby Bug
Air Date: February 16th, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Maggie tries to get Rob to want kids.
Romantic Weekend
Episode 7: Romantic Weekend
Air Date: February 23rd, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: A romantic weekend is disrupted.
Dad Comes to Visit
Episode 8: Dad Comes to Visit
Air Date: March 1st, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Rob's father comes to visit.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.