Rizzoli & Isles on IMDB
First Aired: July 12nd, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: TNT
Summary: Perhaps their strikingly different personalities make the relationship between detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles so effective. Jane, the only female cop in Boston's homicide division, is tough, relentless and rarely lets her guard down, while the impeccably dressed Maura displays a sometimes icy temperament — she is, after all, more comfortable among the dead than the living. Together, the best friends have forged a quirky and supportive relationship; they drop the protective shield in each other's company, and combine their expertise to solve Boston's most complex cases.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 105
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 105
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: Two Shots: Move Forward
Air Date: June 6th, 2016
Summary: In the aftermath of a shooting, the team must work to find Alice Sands (Annabeth Gish) and bring her to justice before she destroys Jane's life.
Episode 2: Dangerous Curve Ahead
Air Date: June 6th, 2016
Summary: While the entire Boston Police Department searches for Alice Sands, the team investigates a car crash that isn't all it seems. In the midst of this, a new romance blossoms.
Episode 3: Cops vs. Zombies
Air Date: June 13rd, 2016
Summary: The team works on behalf of the dead - and the undead - after a murder at a zombie convention. Angela decides to pursue her GED after revealing that she never graduated from high school.
Episode 4: Post Mortem
Air Date: June 20th, 2016
Summary: When a mailman is killed, the team must work with a brash, eccentric postal inspector, who believes the mailman's murder is part of a larger conspiracy. Maura continues to struggle with the ramifications of her injury, and Angela intervenes when she discovers Korsak has gotten Kiki a terrible birthday present.
Episode 5: Shadow of Doubt
Air Date: June 27th, 2016
Summary: When a wealthy woman is found dead at the bottom of her stairs, we realize that this was no ordinary slip-and-fall accident. The team is pressed into a game of cat and mouse with a clever killer determined to get away with the perfect crime. Plus, when Maura decides to undergo minor surgery, the surprising part of her healing will be reconnecting with Hope.
Episode 6: There Be Ghosts
Air Date: July 11st, 2016
Summary: Jane and Maura must unravel an old ghost story to solve a double murder at a hospital; Angela convinces Frankie to stop avoiding Kent.
Episode 7: Dead Weight
Air Date: July 18th, 2016
Summary: When a bicyclist appears to spontaneously combust, Maura proves his death is actually a murder; Jane is invited to teach a class of FBI recruits at Quantico.
Episode 8: 2M7258-100
Air Date: July 25th, 2016
Summary: Jane goes under cover in a county jail to draw out a killer who committed a brutal murder.
Episode 9: 65 Hours
Air Date: August 1st, 2016
Summary: On the morning that Jane is supposed to testify in a murder trial, she discovers that a key piece of evidence has been stolen; Frankie decides to learn some magic tricks to impress Nina.
Episode 10: For Richer or Poorer
Air Date: August 15th, 2016
Summary: When a forensic accountant is gunned down, Jane and Maura are drawn into a Ponzi scheme. But the biggest surprise is Jane's discovery that her prime suspect is someone from Maura's past. Jane also makes a life-changing career decision.
Episode 11: Stiffed
Air Date: August 22nd, 2016
Summary: A mortician's body is discovered in one of his caskets, leading the team into the world of embalming, interment and serial murder. Tommy Rizzoli visits with his son and considers returning to Boston. Jane's loved ones react to her news.
Episode 12: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
Air Date: August 29th, 2016
Summary: Jane and Maura work to solve two murders -- one from the past and one present day -- that have deep personal connections for Korsak. Jane gets a surprise visit that might lead to romance, and Maura gets upsetting feedback on her novel.
Episode 13: Ocean Frank
Air Date: September 5th, 2016
Summary: The facts don't add up when a dead man is found handcuffed in his home. As the Bon Voyage party approaches, everyone makes a video to say goodbye. In the series finale, everyone says farewell and plans for their next adventure.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.