Ringer on IMDB
First Aired: September 13rd, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Mystery
Network: The CW
Summary: Six months after deciding to pull herself together and get sober, Bridget witnesses a murder. Realizing her life is in danger and not trusting the FBI to protect her, she runs to her wealthy twin sister, Siobhan, in New York. Things start out well—with the two patching up a fractured relationship—when Siobhan suddenly goes missing. Bridget assumes her sister's identity, but soon learns that Siobhan's life is not as perfect as it looks and she is no safer than she was before
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 22
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 22
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 13rd, 2011
Summary: On the run from the mob, Bridget assumes the identity of her deceased twin sister, Siobhan, only to realize that her sister's life was no less complicated than hers.
Episode 2: She's Ruining Everything
Air Date: September 20th, 2011
Summary: Bridget tries to cover up a crime she committed without blowing her Siobhan cover. Machado stays in NYC to learn more about Siobhan. Bridget confides her secrets to Malcolm. Andrew and his business partner throw a party. Gemma's suspicions of Henry grow.
Episode 3: If You Ever Want a French Lesson
Air Date: September 27th, 2011
Summary: Bridget discovers a possible clue that could lead to Siobhan's killer, and uncovers intriguing information about Andrew. Machado continues to pursue Bridget. Henry and Gemma butt heads over their investment in Andrew's hedge fund.
Episode 4: It's Gonna Kill Me, But I'll Do It
Air Date: October 4th, 2011
Summary: Bridget, who's still posing as Siobhan, heads to the Hamptons with Andrew, Gemma and Henry to celebrate Siobhan's birthday. While there, Henry is adamant about rekindling his affair with Siobhan. In other events, Gemma learns some unsettling news and Bridget is forced to reveal some of her past when Machado closes in on some new information.
Episode 5: A Whole New Kind of Bitch
Air Date: October 11st, 2011
Summary: Gemma reacts angrily to Bridget's revelation, and threatens to expose Bridget unless she exposes Henry's infidelity. Things get worse from there. Bridget goes to an Narcotics Anonymous meeting and does not give her name. "Siobhan" apologizes to Juliet for "stealing" her dad from her mom, and they begin to reconcile.
Episode 6: The Poor Kids Do It Every Day
Air Date: October 18th, 2011
Summary: Bridget can't connect with Gemma, causing her to wonder if something occurred between Gemma and Henry. Juliet's teacher comes to her aid when she stands up to a bully at her new school. Bridget asks Charlie for a favor. Machado investigates Malcolm's disappearance.
Episode 7: Oh Gawd, There's Two of Them?
Air Date: November 1st, 2011
Summary: Siobhan-Bridget reveals that she has a twin to Andrew and Henry. Henry becomes a suspect in the disappearance of Gemma. Juliet parties to dangerous extremes. Malcolm escapes.
Episode 8: Maybe We Should Get a Dog Instead
Air Date: November 8th, 2011
Summary: Andrew and Bridget receive upsetting news that also impacts Henry. Juliet and Mr. Carpenter continue to form an unlikely bond. Malcolm arrives in New York and is confronted by Machado. Siobhan's relationship with Tyler is threatened.
Episode 9: Shut Up and Eat Your Bologna
Air Date: November 15th, 2011
Summary: Bridget realizes she's growing fond of Andrew. Henry and Andrew's business partner bond. Malcolm has doubts about Bridget's new NA sponsor. Bridget decides to meet Siobhan's therapist in order to gain insight into her sister's life.
Episode 10: That's What You Get for Trying to Kill Me
Air Date: November 29th, 2011
Summary: Henry homes in on a suspect in Gemma's disappearance. Malcolm goes to the police with his hunch about Charlie. Juliet becomes obsessed with Mr. Carpenter. Machado meets with an informant in Wyoming.
Episode 11: It Just Got Normal
Air Date: January 31st, 2012
Summary: Bridget offers to host a fund-raiser for Juliet's school and learns that her friend Greer knows one of Siobhan's secrets. Siobhan can't believe that Bridget has adapted as well as she has to her new life. Malcolm goes to work for Andrew. Henry mourns his wife.
Episode 12: What Are You Doing Here, Ho-Bag?
Air Date: February 7th, 2012
Summary: Juliet's mother visits and causes trouble for Andrew and Bridget. Bridget discovers someone she believes is key to learning more about her sister. Henry finds a lead that causes Machado to think he's closing in on Bridget.
Episode 13: It's Easy to Cry, When This Much Cash Is Involved
Air Date: February 14th, 2012
Summary: Bridget retraces Siobhan's last steps prior to her disappearance and discovers that her twin kept a secret office. Olivia blackmails Henry into introducing her to Gemma's wealthy father. Tyler faces a moral decision that could impact Siobhan and Andrew.
Episode 14: Whores Don't Make That Much
Air Date: February 21st, 2012
Summary: Bridget encounters someone who played an important role in her and Siobhan's past. Malcolm discovers something of Bridget's in Henry's possession. Catherine asks Andrew to make a decision about Juliet that could have major ramifications.
Episode 15: P.S.: You're An Idiot
Air Date: February 28th, 2012
Summary: Bridget realizes she's in over her head when Andrew proposes again. Olivia becomes suspicious of Malcolm. Juliet makes a decision that doesn't sit well with her mother.
Episode 16: You're Way Too Pretty to Go to Jail
Air Date: March 6th, 2012
Summary: Machado's past with stripper Shaylene Briggs is revealed. Siobhan masquerades as Bridget to Malcolm. Henry realizes that Bridget knows more than she should. Tyler takes something from Siobhan that's a key piece of evidence in her revenge plot.
Episode 17: What We Have is Worth the Pain
Air Date: March 13rd, 2012
Summary: Bridget's search for a missing Malcolm leads her to his hotel, where security footage shows that Andrew was the last person to see him before the disappearance. Meanwhile, Juliet links the attack on Tessa to someone in her family; and Siobhan explains to Henry why she faked her death.
Episode 18: That Woman's Never Been a Victim Her Entire Life
Air Date: March 20th, 2012
Summary: An attempt is made on Bridget's life. As Machado investigates, Henry accuses Siobhan of putting out a hit on her sister while Bridget believes Olivia is responsible. In other events, Andrew admits he asked Malcolm to leave, and Juliet goes missing.
Episode 19: Let's Kill Bridget
Air Date: March 27th, 2012
Summary: Bridget decides to testify against Bodaway Macawi; Machado is suspended from the FBI. Henry gives Siobhan an ultimatum: give up the revenge plot or they're through.
Episode 20: If You're Just an Evil Bitch Then Get Over It
Air Date: April 3rd, 2012
Summary: Bridget, as Siobhan, tells Machado about the attempt on her life and who she suspects was behind it. Bridget accuses Henry of Tyler's murder unaware that Siobhan is listening in. A desperate Catherine takes extreme measures to get closer to Andrew.
Episode 21: It's Called Improvising, Bitch!
Air Date: April 10th, 2012
Summary: Catherine's plot to drive apart Andrew and Bridget falters. Machado learns who wanted Siobhan dead. Siobhan's plan to help Henry hits a snag.
Episode 22: I'm the Good Twin
Air Date: April 17th, 2012
Summary: As the vow renewal nears, Bridget realizes she first needs to tell Andrew the truth about who she really is. Meanwhile, just as Bodaway Macawi starts to close in on Bridget, Agent Machado is forced off the case and Henry decides whether he should tell Bridget the truth about Siobhan.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.