Revenge on IMDB
First Aired: September 21st, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Mystery, Drama
Network: ABC
Summary: When Emily Thorne moves to the Hamptons, everyone wonders about the new girl, but she knows everything about them, including what they did to her family. Years ago, they took everything from her. Now, one by one, she's going to make them pay.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 89
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 89
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: Renaissance
Air Date: September 28th, 2014
Summary: As Emily plans to host her most surprising 4th July party ever, Victoria finds a way to turn her greatest setback into a dangerous advantage. Unbeknownst to Emily, Nolan and Jack, David Clarke plans his next move.
Episode 2: Disclosure
Air Date: October 5th, 2014
Summary: Emily confronts former friends and a lifelong enemy in a desperate search for Victoria. The fallen Queen of the Hamptons finds herself at the mercy of her own darkest secret.
Episode 3: Ashes
Air Date: October 12nd, 2014
Summary: Emily's life is on the line as Victoria orchestrates a family reunion with deadly potential, regardless of who gets caught in the crossfire.
Episode 4: Meteor
Air Date: October 19th, 2014
Summary: Emily is shaken to her core by an unexpected revelation. Victoria sinks her claws deeper into David.
Episode 5: Repercussions
Air Date: October 26th, 2014
Summary: Emily tries to arrange a reunion with her dad, but she needs to be creative about it now that he's in the spotlight again and Victoria's regained the upper hand.
Episode 6: Damage
Air Date: November 2nd, 2014
Summary: Charlotte's downward spiral takes her to a place where even Emily worries she can't be saved as David and Nolan have a very public reunion.
Episode 7: Ambush
Air Date: November 9th, 2014
Summary: Daniel confronts Emily about the secrets she kept while things heat up between Margaux and Louise.
Episode 8: Contact
Air Date: November 16th, 2014
Summary: Victoria's future hangs in the balance as the FBI closes in and a mysterious new enemy strikes.
Episode 9: Intel
Air Date: November 30th, 2014
Summary: Emily and Victoria learn that information is the most dangerous weapon while Nolan offers up information of his own in order to salvage his reputation.
Episode 10: Atonement
Air Date: December 7th, 2014
Summary: Jack is torn between Emily and the new woman in his life, while Nolan and Louise bring Southern charm to East Hampton.
Episode 11: Epitaph
Air Date: January 4th, 2015
Summary: As Emily and Victoria grieve, David springs into action to protect his loved ones.
Episode 12: Madness
Air Date: January 11st, 2015
Summary: David finally decides to settle his debt to Victoria while Emily helps Nolan with a takedown of his own.
Episode 13: Abduction
Air Date: January 18th, 2015
Summary: In order to survive, Emily and Victoria must set aside their grudge, while Jack and David race to save them before they kill each other.
Episode 14: Kindred
Air Date: January 25th, 2015
Summary: Emily helps Nolan’s blushing bride deal with the skeletons in her closet while Victoria contends with a mysterious new socialite.
Episode 15: Bait
Air Date: March 8th, 2015
Summary: When Margaux uses her ammunition against both Emily and Jack, their friendship takes a dramatic turn. Meanwhile, Natalie shows Victoria the true reason behind her arrival in the Hamptons.
Episode 16: Retaliation
Air Date: March 15th, 2015
Summary: Natalie throws a Fourth of July party and invites David as her date. Ben turns to Emily and Nolan for help when Margaux threatens his ex-wife. Lyman after failing to help Victoria turns to someone else and it turns out deadly.
Episode 17: Loss
Air Date: March 22nd, 2015
Summary: Emily strives to clear Jack's name; Louise and Nolan are visited by officer Ben Hunter. Emily thinks Margaux is behind it. Jack's mother comes to defend him. And with Emily they try to prove Jack's innocence. Emily asks Victoria to talk Margaux.
Episode 18: Clarity
Air Date: March 29th, 2015
Summary: While dealing with grief, Emily is faced with collateral damage; Victoria goes after a new lead.
Episode 19: Exposure
Air Date: April 12nd, 2015
Summary: Emily plans to reclaim her life as Amanda Clarke and her outlook is bright, but that changes when Victoria unearths shocking secrets from her past.
Episode 20: Burn
Air Date: April 19th, 2015
Summary: After Victoria is attacked, she takes matters into her own hands, while Emily is forced to come to terms with what she really wants.
Episode 21: Aftermath
Air Date: April 26th, 2015
Summary: As Emily sifts through the wreckage of her life, even her closest friends worry she has finally gone too far.
Episode 22: Plea
Air Date: May 3rd, 2015
Summary: Emily enlists Nolan and Jack to help prove her innocence while Ben takes measures to keep her locked up.
Episode 23: Two Graves
Air Date: May 10th, 2015
Summary: Season Finale- Backed into a corner, Emily is forced to admit her guilt, but she'll have to decide how far she'll go before admitting defeat.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.