Reed Between the Lines
Reed Between the Lines on IMDB
Reed Between the Lines
First Aired: October 11st, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Network: BET
Summary: Centers on Dr. Carla Reed, a busy psychiatrist, wife and mom struggling to balance her job and her happy but chaotic home life.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 25
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 25
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: Sometimes Its Complicated
Air Date: -
Episode 2: Sometimes It Takes a Village Idiot
Air Date: -
Episode 3: Sometimes Men and Women Can Be Just Friends... Sometimes Not
Air Date: -
Episode 4: Sometimes the Truth Hurts
Air Date: -
Episode 5: Sometimes the 'C' Is Silent
Air Date: -
Episode 6: Sometimes You Choose, Sometimes You're Picked
Air Date: -
Episode 7: Sometimes I'm Not Superman
Air Date: -
Episode 8: Sometimes You Have to Let Go
Air Date: -
Episode 9: Let's Talk About Family Anniversaries
Air Date: -