Reaper on IMDB
First Aired: September 25th, 2007
Status: Ended
Network: The CW
Summary: Throughout Sam's life, he always wondered why his mom and dad were so easy on him. Whether it was sports, school, career choices, or picking on his little brother Kyle, Sam always got away with everything. Because of it, he decided to drop out of college and take a dead beat job, wasting most of his time playing video games and wishing he could ask his co-worker Andi out. However, everything changes in Sam's life once he turns 21 and finds out the reason his parents let him get over was because they sold his soul to the devil before he was born.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 31
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 31
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode IV - A New Hope
Episode 1: Episode IV - A New Hope
Air Date: March 3rd, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sam, Ben and Sock encounter a few surprises on their return from a road trip; Andi refuses to speak to Sam; the Devil has a new assignment.
Dirty Sexy Mongol
Episode 2: Dirty Sexy Mongol
Air Date: March 10th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sam wants to find out how Alan got out of his deal with the devil, but after they are attacked by two demons, Alan disappears and a demon takes an interest in Ben.
The Sweet Science
Episode 3: The Sweet Science
Air Date: March 17th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sam must capture a former boxer by using boxing gloves as a vessel. Meanwhile, Andi is awarded a promotion at the Work Bench.
The Favorite
Episode 4: The Favorite
Air Date: March 24th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Devil takes Sam to the police station and introduces him to Morgan, whom he calls his son. Now, Sam and the gang are tasked with hanging out with Morgan and showing him the ropes.
I Want My Baby Back
Episode 5: I Want My Baby Back
Air Date: March 31st, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Morgan tells Andi that Sam is the Devil's son. An escaped soul leaves her baby behind, causing Sam, Sock, and Ben to turn to Tony for help.
Episode 6: Underbelly
Air Date: April 7th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Devil misleads Sam into thinking his next escaped soul is an easy catch and encourages him to take along the gang for a road trip. Unfortunately, when they arrive, they discover a tentacled beast has taken over a small town and is eyeing each of them as its next dinner. Meanwhile, Andi feels Sam is becoming too comfortable with this lifestyle, Ben struggles to not be so clingy with Nina, and Sock makes one last effort to sleep with his stepsister.
The Good Soil
Episode 7: The Good Soil
Air Date: April 14th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: The devil wants Morgan and Sam to spend more time together; Sam tries to get Andi back.
The Home Stretch
Episode 8: The Home Stretch
Air Date: April 21st, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sam and Alan make a deal; Morgan and Sam are pitted against each other; Nina wants Ben to introduce her to his family.
No Reaper Left Behind
Episode 9: No Reaper Left Behind
Air Date: April 28th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sam is sent to the home of the Devil's lover Sally so that she can teach him more of the "family business." She initially refuses, but realizing she can possibly help him out of his contract, Sam asks her to teach him anyways.
My Brother's Reaper
Episode 10: My Brother's Reaper
Air Date: May 5th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sam is tasked with getting Gary, a spoiled rich guy the Devil wants, to sign a contract selling his soul. Unfortunately, Gary is too clever, and manages to avoid all Sam's attempts to get him to sign on the dotted line.
To Sprong, with Love
Episode 11: To Sprong, with Love
Air Date: May 12nd, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sam, Sock, and Ben go after their old high school teacher, Mr. Sprong, assuming he is the current soul they are trying to catch. The only problem? Mr. Sprong is still alive, and none too happy when the boys take him hostage to try to convince him not to press charges.
Business Casualty
Episode 12: Business Casualty
Air Date: May 19th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Sam gets into a confrontation in his new job that ends badly. Sock tries to date a demon who has the ability to be anything he desires.
The Devil & Sam Oliver
Episode 13: The Devil & Sam Oliver
Air Date: May 26th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Nina returns from Hell with the information Sam needs, he challenges the Devil to the game he's best at. However, when it comes to a draw, Andi is forced to make the ultimate sacrifice.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.