Queen of the South
Queen of the South on IMDB
Queen of the South
First Aired: June 23rd, 2016
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Crime, Action
Network: USA Network
Summary: Teresa Mendoza, is a woman who is forced to run and seek refuge in America after her drug-dealing boyfriend is unexpectedly murdered in Mexico. In the process, she teams up with an unlikely figure from her past to bring down the leader of the very drug trafficking ring that has her on the run.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 52
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 52
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Bienvenidos a Nuevo Orleans
Episode 1: Bienvenidos a Nuevo Orleans
Air Date: June 6th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Teresa expands her business and proves herself to a smuggler who offers her a business opportunity.
Un Asunto de Familia
Episode 2: Un Asunto de Familia
Air Date: June 13rd, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Teresa's deal with a smuggler goes sieways when a local kingpin discovers she's smuggling cocaine.
Hospitalidad Sureña
Episode 3: Hospitalidad Sureña
Air Date: June 20th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: A corrupt judge wants in on Teresa's deal when he learns about her business.
La Maldición
Episode 4: La Maldición
Air Date: June 27th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: While Javier and Boaz deal with a personal problem, Teresa gets involved in a deadly turf war.
Noche de las Chicas
Episode 5: Noche de las Chicas
Air Date: July 4th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: El Gordo introduces Teresa to Russian drug queenpin Oksana in the hopes of forging a partnership.
La Mujer en el Espejo
Episode 6: La Mujer en el Espejo
Air Date: July 11st, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Dealing with the losses of a drug war, Teresa and Dumas finally strike a truce.
Amores Perros
Episode 7: Amores Perros
Air Date: July 18th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: On her day off, Teresa is hunted by a sicario from her previous life while on the road.
Secretos y Mentiras
Episode 8: Secretos y Mentiras
Air Date: July 25th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: An FBI informant threatens Teresa's growing empire while she deals with turmoil within her family.
Los Pecados de los Padres
Episode 9: Los Pecados de los Padres
Air Date: August 1st, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Teresa must choose between leaving New Orleans and compromising her morals.
Episode 10: Lo Que Más Temes
Air Date: August 8th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Teresa works to ease tensions between her business partners after she discovers that someone is stealing from her.
Mientras Dormías
Episode 11: Mientras Dormías
Air Date: August 15th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Teresa's closest allies must make difficult decisions without her when she cannot.
Diosa de la Guerra
Episode 12: Diosa de la Guerra
Air Date: August 22nd, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Teresa takes out a group of mercenaries while expanding her empire to an unexpected place.
Vienen Por Ti
Episode 13: Vienen Por Ti
Air Date: August 29th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Teresa must solidify a new business deal to take down an enemy - but an unexpected visitor arrives.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.