Psych on IMDB
First Aired: July 7th, 2006
Status: Ended
Network: USA Network
Summary: Thanks to his police officer father's efforts, Shawn Spencer spent his childhood developing a keen eye for detail (and a lasting dislike of his dad). Years later, Shawn's frequent tips to the police lead to him being falsely accused of a crime he solved. Now, Shawn has no choice but to use his abilities to perpetuate his cover story - psychic crime-solving powers, all the while dragging his best friend, his dad, and the police along for the ride.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 121
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 121
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 8
Lock, Stock, Some Smoking Barrels and Burton Guster's Goblet of Fire
Episode 1: Lock, Stock, Some Smoking Barrels and Burton Guster's Goblet of Fire
Air Date: January 8th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Stylish art thief Pierre Despereaux summons Shawn to London to help on an undercover operation.
S.E.I.Z.E. the Day
Episode 2: S.E.I.Z.E. the Day
Air Date: January 15th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Lassiter receives some life-changing news and begins to lose his nerve on the job. As a result, he enlists Shawn and Gus to help him take down a dangerous criminal who tried to kill the SBPD’s Interim Chief while he was giving a speech at a press conference.
Remake A.K.A. Cloudy... with a Chance of Improvement
Episode 3: Remake A.K.A. Cloudy... with a Chance of Improvement
Air Date: January 22nd, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: A star studded cast of Psych ALL STARS joins our crew as they dive back into 2006 and re-tell the story of Sandra Panitch, a woman wrongfully accused of the murder of local weatherman Jackson Hale.
Someone's Got a Woody
Episode 4: Someone's Got a Woody
Air Date: January 29th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: A man enters the morgue and tells Woody that he was framed for the murder of the person lying dead on the slab. When Woody won’t let him take the body, the man pulls a gun on him and holds Woody hostage in order to get what he wants. Shawn, Gus, Lassiter and Juliet try to resolve the situation calmly and carefully, but Interim Chief Trout has a plan of his own.
COG Blocked
Episode 5: COG Blocked
Air Date: February 5th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Gus is determined to solve the murder of a man whose life was strangely similar to his own. Along the way, Gus hits it off with a beautiful Private Investigator named Emanuelle. Meanwhile, Shawn realizes he's been mooching off of Gus, Henry and Juliet, so he tries desperately to make up for it.
1967 - A Psych Odyssey
Episode 6: 1967 - A Psych Odyssey
Air Date: February 26th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Lassiter is determined to be appointed Chief of Police, so he sets out to prove himself worthy of the job by solving the murder of the Mayor’s beloved uncle, Archie Baxter, who was killed back in the 60s but the case was never solved. Meanwhile, Juliet receives some news that tests her relationship with Shawn.
Shawn & Gus Truck Things Up
Episode 7: Shawn & Gus Truck Things Up
Air Date: March 5th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Shawn and Gus are bummed to find out the owner of their favorite food truck has been murdered. The two of them go undercover to learn the food truck ropes and find out who the killer is. While working on the case, Marlowe visits them to cure a pregnancy craving and goes into labor at the most inconvenient time.
A Touch of Sweevil
Episode 8: A Touch of Sweevil
Air Date: March 12nd, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Shawn is ecstatic when he discovers he’s finally been invited to a prestigious paranormal convention for police consultants. As the main event begins, the leader collapses on stage, and it is clear he has been murdered. All of the police consultants on the panel jump to solve the murder, and everyone’s unorthodox crime solving skills are put together to catch the culprit.
A Nightmare on State Street
Episode 9: A Nightmare on State Street
Air Date: March 19th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Gus' nightmares start to feel like reality when he and Shawn work to solve an unlikely case for the SBPD.
The Break Up
Episode 10: The Break Up
Air Date: March 26th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Shawn, Gus and Juliet handle one last case in the series finale.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.