Pretty Hard Cases on IMDB
First Aired: February 3rd, 2021
Status: Continuing
Summary: A fun and honest portrayal of two radically different female detectives in their early 40s following Guns and Gangs detective Sam and Narcotics detective Kelly, who by day are true action heroes in their own particular way: skilled, tough, determined, and ruthless. But by night, they’re both grappling with loneliness, dysfunctional families, screwed-up love lives, and a sense that their professional ambitions may not be totally in line with their personal needs.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Bananas
Air Date: February 3rd, 2021
Summary: After a failed drug bust, Sam and Kelly discover they’re after the same dealer, forcing them to team up to take down a major Stockwood player.
Episode 2: Dealz
Air Date: February 10th, 2021
Summary: Sam calls on Kelly’s undercover skills when she gets a lead on a gun-dealing dollar store. But when Kelly’s cover is blown, Sam’s forced to get out of her comfort zone to expose the supplier.
Episode 3: Nuts
Air Date: February 17th, 2021
Summary: With an informant's life on the line, Kelly enlists Sam's help in raiding a Stockwood stash house.
Episode 4: Feathers
Air Date: February 24th, 2021
Summary: Sam gets Kelly's help for a high-stakes sting to get them closer to catching the Bowen Brothers, but Kelly is put in danger when Sam's power play takes an unexpected turn.
Episode 5: Kids
Air Date: March 3rd, 2021
Summary: Kelly enlists Elliot's help to investigate an MDMA dealer in his school. Meanwhile, when Sam's investigation into a father's missing guns takes a turn, she's surprised by who gets caught in the crossfire...
Episode 6: Guns
Air Date: March 10th, 2021
Summary: When a cooler full of guns puts Sam and Kelly on the trail of 77 more black-market firearms, the pair find themselves in a life or “death-trap” situation.
Episode 7: Ritz
Air Date: March 17th, 2021
Summary: With Sam's promotion on the line, Sam and Kelly stake out an autobody shop, hoping to reel in Stockwood's last big fish, Randy Bowen.
Episode 8: Flowers
Air Date: March 24th, 2021
Summary: Tracking the source of a new MDMA brings Sam and Kelly into the unlikely world of flower deliveries, as they narrow in on a new Stockwood player.
Episode 9: Gliders
Air Date: March 31st, 2021
Summary: In the aftermath of their shocking discovery, Sam & Kelly embark on a border-crossing mission to take down the new Stockwood boss.
Episode 10: Jellybeans
Air Date: April 7th, 2021
Summary: Sam and Kelly are forced to team up with the enemy in order to take down an even bigger threat. When their undercover sting takes a dangerous turn, Sam and Kelly must give their best performances yet in order to escape with their lives.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.