1 Follower
Paradox on IMDB
First Aired: September 6th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Crime, Drama
Network: TVP2
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Czat
Air Date: September 6th, 2012
Summary: A serial killer is on the prowl. The victims are young women. The investigation is taken over by another inspector who finds mistakes in the files.
Episode 2: Szpion
Air Date: September 13rd, 2012
Summary: A man is shot at a hotel. Intelligence officers appear at the crime scene, complicating Kaszowski's investigation. A power play ensues.
Episode 3: Wolność
Air Date: September 20th, 2012
Summary: A patient is murdered at a psychiatric hospital. Everything indicates that the murderer is another resident of the institution with a dark past.
Episode 4: Tajemnica spowiedzi
Air Date: September 27th, 2012
Summary: A priest tells Kaszowski that he knows of awful things but is bound by the seal of confession. Soon after, the priest meets a terrible fate.
Episode 5: Przypadek
Air Date: October 4th, 2012
Summary: Joanna investigates the death of a nursing home resident, with surprising results. For the first time, she has grounds to reveal Kaszowski's error.
Episode 6: Lęk
Air Date: October 11st, 2012
Summary: The head of the BSW asks Joanna to investigate the kidnapping and murder of a 16-year-old girl. The desperate father wants to punish the perpetrators.
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: October 18th, 2012
Summary: Joanna works on a case in which a final judgment has been passed. A local drunk was murdered in an empty lot, and his friend pleaded guilty.
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: October 25th, 2012
Summary: It looks like there's a serial killer in town. A profiler cooperating with the department joins the search. He seems to have something to hide.
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: November 8th, 2012
Summary: A woman dies under strange circumstances. The victim's husband admits to the murder at the scene. However, an autopsy reveals a surprise.
Episode 10: Episode 10
Air Date: November 15th, 2012
Summary: Joanna is working on a case from a few years ago. Meanwhile, covert listening devices are installed in Kaszowski's house and car.
Episode 11: Episode 11
Air Date: November 22nd, 2012
Summary: Joanna is sure that Kaszowski is involved in a specific operation. Uncertain of his motives, she examines a suspicious case from the inspector's past.
Episode 12: Kokaina
Air Date: November 29th, 2012
Summary: Drugs smuggled from Brazil reach Poland. Kaszowski, Młody and a group of thugs associated with Zieliński are preparing to accept the shipment.
Episode 13: Paradoks
Air Date: December 6th, 2012
Summary: Kaszowski's wound turns out to be minor. However, another problem arises — Joanna's boss has kidnapped her father and son.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.