Opportunity Knocks
Opportunity Knocks
1 Follower
Opportunity Knocks on IMDB
Opportunity Knocks
First Aired: September 23rd, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Game Show
Air Time: Tuesday, 12:00 AM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: From the creators of Beauty and the Geek comes a new kind of game show that shows up right on your doorstep. Contestants on this ABC show are quizzed about their knowledge of their family members for cash prizes. Ashton Kutcher's production company is the force behind this alternative project
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 3
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 3
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: The Gutierrez Family
Air Date: September 23rd, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: The clock will be ticking as the Gutierrez family face a variety of tests -- ranging from Lucas naming the cheerleading move that Alexis practices, to Patty remembering the grade her son was in from a photo she passes every day, to Walter discovering which of his gifts to his wife was her least favorite... the 1980s style dress, the electric blanket, a leather jacket or the jellybean print pajamas? With the correct answer, he could win big. Whatever the outcome, the biggest reward will be the experience they share as a family, the opportunity to bring a neighborhood together and the bonds that will be strengthened.
Episode 2: The Laut Family
Air Date: September 30th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: Can the Laut family from Lakewood, Cal. win tickets to a "Hannah Montana" taping and a cruise? Guests Ashton Krutcher and JD Roth make a surprise appearance as the family gets their chance to win $50,000 by answering one question correctly.
Episode 3: The Vomvos Family
Air Date: October 14th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: The Vomvos family consist of nine children and are hoping to win a private tour to the new Yankees Stadium, a Mediterranean cruise, a deluxe lawnmower and tickets to a Taylor Swift concert.
Episode 4: Haag Family
Air Date: -
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: -
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: -
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: -
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: -
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: -
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.