Offspring on IMDB
First Aired: August 15th, 2010
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:30 PM
Network: Network Ten
Summary: Offspring is an exuberant drama set in Melbourne's Fitzroy, centering on Nina Proudman and her struggle to deal with her fabulously messy family, her hunt for a decent love life and her tendency to over-think and fly off into fantasy.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 89
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 89
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Happy Geraldine Day
Episode 1: Happy Geraldine Day
Air Date: June 28th, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: When Proudman matriarch Geraldine calls the family together for a very special "Geraldine Day", her announcement at dinner will leave everyone speechless.
The End of an Era
Episode 2: The End of an Era
Air Date: July 5th, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: Nina is overwhelmed with the demands of her job as acting head of obstetrics, as she supports Billie to make a difficult decision about her marriage with Mick.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: July 12nd, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: After separating from Mick, Billie decides to tackle her grief head-on with a girls' night out where Kerry advocates a fool proof plan to mend Billie's heart.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: July 19th, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: Nina is wrong-footed when she discovers Harry's ex-girlfriend of ten years, Georgie has unexpectedly returned to Melbourne. Meanwhile, Billie begins construction of her "sex wall".
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: July 26th, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: Nina and Harry's relationship is tested when Nina meets Harry's difficult family for the first time. Meanwhile, Jimmy and Kerry face a difficult decision when Billie makes a discovery.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: August 2nd, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: Nina and Harry make an important decision about their future. Jimmy summons the courage to tell Zara the truth. Billie's sex wall hits a snag, when her latest "brick", Dan, tries to out-woo her.
Episode 7
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: August 9th, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: Nina battles her doubts as she prepares to interview for the Head of Obstetrics role. Billie's confused after being stood up by Dan. Will Will discover the truth about Kerry and Jimmy's indiscretion?
Episode 8
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: August 16th, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: Harry and Nina face a co-parenting road bump when Harry tries to discipline Zoe. An unexpected meeting with a significant boyfriend from Billie's past clarifies her feelings for Dan.
Episode 9
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: August 23rd, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: Nina and Harry endeavour to bring their families together for the first time. With Harry travelling to Sydney for his new job, it is left to Nina to invite both families. What could possibly go wrong?
Episode 10
Episode 10: Episode 10
Air Date: August 30th, 2017, 08:30 PM
Summary: Nina faces a big decision, is she really ready to leave St Francis? Having discovered Geraldine is dating Phil D'Arabont, the Proudman siblings call a crisis summit.