Nurse Jackie on IMDB
First Aired: June 8th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Network: Showtime
Summary: Every day is a matter of life and death in a hectic New York City hospital, but for Nurse Jackie that's the easiest part. Between chronic back pain that won't quit, and a personal life on the constant edge of collapse, it's going to take a white lie here, a bent rule there, and a handful of secret strategies to relieve the pain, and stay one step ahead of total disaster.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 80
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 80
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Episode 1: Clean
Air Date: April 12nd, 2015
Summary: Picking up with her arrest, Jackie suffers through detox.
Episode 2: Deal
Air Date: April 19th, 2015
Summary: Jackie gets inventive, setting her sights on returning to All Saints.
Episode 3: Godfathering
Air Date: April 26th, 2015
Summary: Jackie's back at All Saints - but back to square one in a new role.
Episode 4: Nice Ladies
Air Date: May 3rd, 2015
Summary: Still strapped for cash, Jackie's dealing takes a surprising turn.
Episode 5: Coop Out
Air Date: May 10th, 2015
Summary: Jackie stirs up trouble for the developers. Coop preps for his last day.
Episode 6: High Noon
Air Date: May 17th, 2015
Summary: Zoey leads the ER nurses on a walkout. Jackie battles her cravings.
Episode 7: Are You With Me, Doctor Wu?
Air Date: May 24th, 2015
Summary: Jackie and Eddie make a purge their stash. Dr. Prince and Akalitus bond.
Episode 8: Managed Care
Air Date: May 31st, 2015
Summary: Dr. Prince enlists Jackie's help with a patient. Thor reveals a secret.
Episode 9: Serviam in Caritate
Air Date: June 7th, 2015
Summary: Zoey finally confronts Jackie. Dr. Prince attracts a mob to All Saints.
Episode 10: Jackie and the Wolf
Air Date: June 14th, 2015
Summary: An unexpected knock at the door puts Jackie and Eddie in jeopardy.
Episode 11: Vigilante Jones
Air Date: June 21st, 2015
Summary: Jackie is forced to perform a procedure on her own. Zoey learns a secret.
Episode 12: I Say a Little Prayer
Air Date: June 28th, 2015
Summary: Jackie gets offered a job - and wants Zoey to come with her. Series finale.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.