First Aired: July 21st, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy, Action
Air Time: Friday, 12:15 AM
Network: Adult Swim
Summary: NTSF -SD -SUV - -, also known as the National Terrorism Strike Force - San Diego - Sport Utility Vehicle - -, is a clandestine team of government agents working together to protect San Diego from numerous terrorist threats coming in daily from such evil countries as Mexico, Canada, Guam and more. This team of highly trained operatives has only one job - saving your ass so you can drive your Prius and see your movies in 3-D without worrying about living in a country run by no-good terrorists.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 39
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 39
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Comic Con-Air
Episode 1: Comic Con-Air
Air Date: July 26th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: Comic-Con's worst villains get loose on a plane.
Hawaii Die-0
Episode 2: Hawaii Die-0
Air Date: August 2nd, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: A commencement address poses a great danger to the President of the Navy.
Extra Terrorist-rial
Episode 3: Extra Terrorist-rial
Air Date: August 9th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: Trent's nephew befriends a seemingly benign alien, but the NTSF team think it's dangerous.
Burn After Killing
Episode 4: Burn After Killing
Air Date: August 16th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: Commander Kove's little black book is stolen.
TGI Murder
Episode 5: TGI Murder
Air Date: August 23rd, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: The team try to save a restaurant owned by the President of the Navy.
The Great Train Stoppery
Episode 6: The Great Train Stoppery
Air Date: August 30th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: The Time Angels return for a mission in the Wild West.
A Hard Drive to Swallow
Episode 7: A Hard Drive to Swallow
Air Date: September 6th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: S.A.M. is taken prisoner by an anti-robot group and NTSF must find a way to rescue him.
Unfrozen Agent Man
Episode 8: Unfrozen Agent Man
Air Date: September 13rd, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: An NTSF agent from the past is called upon to capture an escaped criminal.
Trading Faces
Episode 9: Trading Faces
Air Date: September 20th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: Sam and Trent exchange faces to thwart a terrorist organization.
Episode 10: U-KO'ed
Air Date: September 27th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: When Alphonse is captured in an assassination plot, the team joins forces with their British counterparts in a special double-episode movie event. Shot on-location in London.
How Piper Got Her Groove Initially
Episode 11: How Piper Got Her Groove Initially
Air Date: October 4th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: The story of how Piper became an NTSF -SD -SUV agent.
Wreck the Malls
Episode 12: Wreck the Malls
Air Date: December 20th, 2013, 12:15 AM
Summary: The mall is taken over by a terrorist Mall Santa, trapping Trent's children inside, and locking the rest of the team out of doing some last-minute Christmas shopping.