First Aired: September 23rd, 2003
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Tuesday, 08:00 PM
Network: CBS
Summary: Explore the inner workings of the government agency that investigates all crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position. Leading this team is NCIS Special Agent Leroy Jethro Gibbs, a skilled investigator and interrogator who is smart, tough and willing to bend the rules to get the job done.
Next Episode:
Season 16 - Episode 1
Destiny's Child
Air Date: September 25th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 354
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 354
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 16
Destiny's Child
Episode 1: Destiny's Child
Air Date: September 25th, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: One month after Director Vance was kidnapped, Gibbs is assigned the role of acting director in his absence while the team searches worldwide for his whereabouts.
Love Thy Neighbor
Episode 2: Love Thy Neighbor
Air Date: October 2nd, 2018, 08:00 PM
Summary: After a Navy lieutenant is found murdered in his hot tub, the team interviews several families in the victim’s peculiar neighborhood. Also, Torres must face the consequences after a volatile night out with Palmer.