NCIS - Los Angeles
NCIS - Los Angeles on IMDB
NCIS - Los Angeles
First Aired: September 22nd, 2009
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: CBS
Summary: NCIS - Los Angeles is a drama about the high stakes world of undercover surveillance at the Office of Special Projects (OSP), a division of NCIS that is charged with apprehending dangerous and elusive criminals that pose a threat to the nation's security, specifically Naval and Marine assets and personnel.
Next Episode:
Season 10 - Episode 16
Into the Breach
Air Date: March 3rd, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 231
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 231
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 10
To Live and Die in Mexico
Episode 1: To Live and Die in Mexico
Air Date: September 30th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Gravely injured and unable to communicate with the team in the U.S., Callen, Sam and Kensi, with an unconscious Deeks in tow, search for a safe way home as a cartel boss places a “dead or alive” bounty on their heads. Also, Mosely and retired Navy Admiral Hollace Kilbride beseech their contacts in Mexico and D.C. for assistance with their missing colleagues
Episode 2: Superhuman
Air Date: October 7th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: After the prototype for a tactical assault suit is stolen from a Navy base and used in a Beverly Hills jewelry heist, the team must determine who stole the suit and what their next target is. Also, retired Navy Admiral Hollace Kilbride temporarily oversees the team while Mosely and Hetty face repercussions for the unsanctioned Mexico mission.
The Prince
Episode 3: The Prince
Air Date: October 14th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Callen and Sam are assigned protection duty for Deputy Crown Prince Kamal after an unknown assassin targets his decoy upon his arrival in Los Angeles.
The Hit List
Episode 4: The Hit List
Air Date: October 21st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: The NCIS team is in danger after their pictures, as well as Mosley and her son’s names, are included on a cartel hit list. Also, NCIS Deputy Director Louis Ochoa arrives with Special Prosecutor John Rogers to interview Mosley about the off-the-books mission in Mexico.
Pro Se
Episode 5: Pro Se
Air Date: October 28th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: While assisting NCIS with an undercover operation, informant Elizabeth Williams is arrested and the team is unable to provide her with an alibi. Also, Callen meets with ATF Agent Anna Kolcheck who remains on suspension following her last joint case.
Episode 6: Asesinos
Air Date: November 4th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: The NCIS team attempts to locate Mosley after she murders a cartel hitman and goes off the grid.
One of Us
Episode 7: One of Us
Air Date: November 11st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: The NCIS team partners with the State Department after the murder of an arms dealer is connected to a series of crimes seemingly executed by someone with elite special forces training. Also, Callen visits ATF Agent Anna Kolcheck in prison as she awaits her sentencing.
The Patton Project
Episode 8: The Patton Project
Air Date: November 18th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Deputy Director Ochoa volunteers the NCIS team to assist with a covert operation tied to a terrorist group advocating for extreme military force. Also, Callen has concerns as to what an assignment of this nature could mean for the future of the team.
A Diamond in the Rough
Episode 9: A Diamond in the Rough
Air Date: November 25th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: The NCIS team investigates the home invasion of Navy Captain Dean Hadlow, who was entertaining his friend, General Omer Abidi of Pakistan, when robbers successfully stole money, jewelry and highly classified information. Also, Deeks and Kensi interview candidates to manage the bar.
Episode 10: Heist
Air Date: December 9th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: An elaborate bank heist to steal a single safe deposit box held by Veronica Stephens, a Navy contractor, leads NCIS to investigate her corrupt consulting firm.
Episode 11: Joyride
Air Date: December 16th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: The NCIS team is joined by NCIS Special Agent Nicole DeChamps after a Marine reservist with a history of PTSD disappears following a drunk and disorderly altercation.
The Sound of Silence
Episode 12: The Sound of Silence
Air Date: January 6th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: After the chief of logistics for a naval weapons station collapses on the job, the NCIS team must determine if this is a terror threat or a stress-induced breakdown. Also, Kensi and Deeks research different honeymoon locations.
Better Angels
Episode 13: Better Angels
Air Date: January 13rd, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: The NCIS team works with the Global Criminal Tribunal when a Syrian seeking justice, David Sarraf, is brutally attacked while delivering evidence that would prove chemical weapons were used on civilians. Also, Kensi stays at the crime scene and comforts Sarraf who is pinned behind a vehicle.
Smokescreen (1)
Episode 14: Smokescreen (1)
Air Date: January 27th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: The NCIS team partners with the FBI to locate a terrorist cell in Los Angeles believed to be prepping for an imminent attack.
Smokescreen (2)
Episode 15: Smokescreen (2)
Air Date: February 17th, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: As the team continues to search for a terrorist cell in Los Angeles, Callen and Sam remain trapped in a movie theater after multiple bombs have detonated and every remaining exit is wired with explosives.
Episode 16: Into the Breach
Air Date: March 3rd, 2019, 09:00 PM
Summary: The NCIS team investigates the murder of a journalist who was writing an exposé on a mishandled classified military operation. Also, as their wedding day quickly approaches, Kensi and Deeks work on the last remaining items on their to-do list.
Episode 17:
Air Date: March 17th, 2019, 09:00 PM