Momma's Boys
Momma's Boys on IMDB
Momma's Boys
First Aired: December 16th, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Monday, 12:00 AM
Network: NBC
Summary: "Momma's Boys" is a new dating series that centers on three possessive yet loving mothers who must help their complacent sons choose the perfect woman - and ultimately poses the question - "Who is really the most important woman in every man's life?" Over the course of six weeks, viewers will watch intense, emotional showdowns and rivalries, as well as raw, personal moments between mother and son. All of this will unfold as 32 single women - some classy and some brassy - vie for the attention of the three eligible bachelors and their mothers who live with them throughout the series. "Momma's Boys" will uncover the conflicts between a mother's wishes and a son's desires and reveal the truth about who plays a more crucial role in a young man's life - his mother or his significant other. "Momma's Boys" is a production of Ryan Seacrest Productions and Glassman Media. Glassman and Seacrest are the executive producers. Eliot Goldberg and Grant Julian will serve as co-executive producers.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Episode #1
Air Date: December 16th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: A group consisting of 3 men and their mothers head to a mansion where they meet up with 32 single women. As they settle into their new surroundings, an argument arises between a mom and one contestant.
Episode #2
Episode 2: Episode #2
Air Date: December 22nd, 2008, 12:00 AM
Summary: The ladies participate in their first suitability challenge, which was created by UFC president Dana White. Later, the guys will go on group dates in which their mothers have set up, followed by dates they set themselves up with. The first player is eliminated.
Episode 3: Episode #3
Air Date: December 29th, 2008, 12:00 AM
Episode 4: Episode #4
Air Date: January 5th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Episode 5: Episode #5
Air Date: January 12nd, 2009, 12:00 AM
Episode 6: Episode #6
Air Date: January 19th, 2009, 12:00 AM
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.