Modern Family
Modern Family on IMDB
Modern Family
First Aired: September 23rd, 2009
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 09:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: This mockumentary explores the many different types of a modern family through the stories of a gay couple, comprised of Mitchell and Cameron, and their daughter Lily, a straight couple, comprised of Phil and Claire, and their three kids, Haley, Alex, and Luke, and a multi-ethnic couple, which is comprised of Jay and Gloria, and her son Manny.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 220
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 220
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 10
I Love a Parade
Episode 1: I Love a Parade
Air Date: September 26th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker clan get together at the annual Fourth of July parade where Jay will be acting as the grand marshal. Haley's goodbye with Arvin before his trip to Switzerland doesn't go as well as she pictured it and is distracted by the return of an old flame.
Kiss and Tell
Episode 2: Kiss and Tell
Air Date: October 3rd, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Haley needs a little help deciding whether to tell Arvin about her kiss with Dylan and goes to Mitch and Cam for their advice. Gloria suspects Manny's Canadian girlfriend is made up and wants to find out the real truth.
A Sketchy Area
Episode 3: A Sketchy Area
Air Date: October 10th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Phil stumbles into an exciting new career after dropping by Luke’s college. Claire deals with her dad, Jay, and the merger of Pritchett’s Closets with a tech-savvy, hipper company. Mitch’s new high-profile case as an assistant district attorney is marred by an unflattering courtroom sketch by the resident artist.
Torn Between Two Lovers
Episode 4: Torn Between Two Lovers
Air Date: October 17th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Haley can’t seem to choose between her past and present relationships. Manny returns to college and dorm life while his girlfriend, Sherry, continues to stay at Jay and Gloria’s, and might be overstaying her welcome.
Good Grief
Episode 5: Good Grief
Air Date: October 24th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: It’s another epic Halloween full of costumes, tricks and treats for the Dunphy-Pritchett-Tucker clan as they deal with huge, unexpected news.
On the Same Paige
Episode 6: On the Same Paige
Air Date: October 31st, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Phil learns that his real estate class will be cancelled if any additional students drop it. Jay may unknowingly be flirting with the mother of Joe’s classmate and tries to set boundaries.
Did the Chicken Cross the Road?
Episode 7: Did the Chicken Cross the Road?
Air Date: November 7th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Cam decides he needs to reconnect with his country roots and get a chicken. Alex is up for a prestigious government job. Haley and Dylan think it might be time they grew up a little.
Kids These Days
Episode 8: Kids These Days
Air Date: November 28th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Haley needs a little motherly advice from Claire as she considers her future with Dylan and her career. Jay and Cam’s less-than-politically-correct coaching style earns them a class on sensitivity from Manny and Phil. Mitch runs into Phil’s nemesis, Gil, at an unlikely place.
Putting Down Roots
Episode 9: Putting Down Roots
Air Date: December 5th, 2018, 09:00 PM
Summary: Dede’s husband, Jerry, comes to town to bequeath her possessions to the family. Mitch and Claire receive a little more of Dede than they really know what to do with, and Jay and Gloria feel sorry for Jerry and invite him to stay with them while he is in town.
Episode 10: Stuck in a Moment
Air Date: December 12nd, 2018, 09:00 PM