Miracle Workers
Miracle Workers
Miracle Workers on IMDB
Miracle Workers
First Aired: March 6th, 2006
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: The Miracle Workers are an elite team of physicians who embrace revolutionary medical treatments many never knew existed. Each week, the show will focus on a single patient with a serious medical condition and follow as this dream team of medical professionals changes his or her life forever through treatment. The team will utilize their extraordinary expertise in cutting edge medical technology to restore not only the health but also the hope of the patient.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 5
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 5
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Heritage/Slaughter
Air Date: March 6th, 2006, 10:00 PM
Episode 2: Bresler/Keller
Air Date: March 13rd, 2006, 10:00 PM
Episode 3: Brown/Valentino
Air Date: March 20th, 2006, 10:00 PM
Episode 4: Lustig/McInnish
Air Date: March 27th, 2006, 10:00 PM
Episode 5: Arcila/Benoit
Air Date: April 3rd, 2006, 10:00 PM
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.