Marvel's Avengers Assemble on IMDB
First Aired: May 26th, 2013
Status: Ended
Network: Disney XD
Summary: The further adventures of the Marvel Universe's mightiest general membership superhero team. With an all-star roster consisting of Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Hawkeye, Falcon and, occasionally--when she feels like it and only when she feels like it--Black Widow, the Avengers are a team in the truest sense. The Avengers save the world from the biggest threats imaginable--threats no single super hero could withstand.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 126
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 126
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Episode 1: Shadow of Atlantis, Part 1
Air Date: September 23rd, 2018
Summary: Black Panther and the Avengers must defend New York City from an invasion of monsters.
Episode 2: Shadow of Atlantis, Part 2
Air Date: September 23rd, 2018
Summary: Black Panther and the Avengers battle to stop the invasion of New York.
Episode 3: Into the Deep
Air Date: September 30th, 2018
Summary: Black Panther and his sister Shuri undertake a dangerous mission to sneak into the undersea kingdom of Atlantis.
Episode 4: The Panther and the Wolf
Air Date: October 7th, 2018
Summary: To uncover enemies within Wakanda, Black Panther and Shuri cross paths with someone from their past.
Episode 5: The Zemo Sanction
Air Date: October 14th, 2018
Episode 6: Mists of Attilan
Air Date: October 21st, 2018
Summary: Black Panther and Ms. Marvel head to the inhuman city of Attilan on a secret mission.
Episode 7: T'challa Royale
Air Date: October 28th, 2018
Summary: Black Panther finds himself trapped on a tropical island, hunted by Kraven the Hunter.
Episode 8: The Night Has Wings
Air Date: November 4th, 2018
Summary: Black Panther travels to a rural village in Wakanda to investigate a series of mysterious monster attacks.
Episode 9: Mask of the Panther
Air Date: November 11st, 2018
Summary: Black Panther discovers a relic of ancient Wakanda that helps him continue his quest for answers.
Episode 10: The Good Son
Air Date: November 18th, 2018
Summary: The key to Black Panther's quest is stolen and he must recover it before it leaves Wakanda.
Episode 11: The Lost Temple
Air Date: November 25th, 2018
Summary: Black Panther and his allies finally discover the artifact they have been searching for.
Episode 12: Descent of the Shadow
Air Date: December 2nd, 2018
Summary: Black Panther and the Avengers work together to protect New York City from a new threat.
Episode 13: The Last Avenger
Air Date: December 2nd, 2018
Summary: All on his own, Black Panther must safeguard a dangerous weapon from all who might try to stop him.
Episode 14: The Vibranium Curtain, Part 1
Air Date: January 6th, 2019
Summary: Black Panther devises a plan to get the information he needs, but he isn't the only one with a plan.
Episode 15: The Vibranium Curtain, Part 2
Air Date: January 6th, 2019
Summary: Captured by his enemies, Black Panther discovers an unlikely ally.
Episode 16: T’Chanda
Air Date: January 13rd, 2019
Summary: Black Panther uncovers secrets about his grandfather, T’Chanda.
Episode 17: Yemandi
Air Date: January 20th, 2019
Summary: Black Panther discovers secrets about his ancestor, Yemandi.
Episode 18: Bashenga
Air Date: January 27th, 2019
Summary: Black Panther discovers secrets about his ancestor, Bashenga, the founder of Wakanda.
Episode 19: King Breaker, Part 1
Air Date: February 3rd, 2019
Summary: Black Panther must go behind enemy lines to save his foes from an even bigger threat.
Episode 20: King Breaker, Part 2
Air Date: February 10th, 2019
Summary: With an attack coming from multiple sides, Black Panther turns to help from an unlikely source.
Episode 21: Widowmaker
Air Date: February 17th, 2019
Summary: Black Panther explores a secret enemy facility with a nefarious past.
Episode 22: Atlantis Attacks
Air Date: February 24th, 2019
Summary: All of Black Panther's efforts to protect Wakanda are thrown into jeopardy by a new foe.
Episode 23: House of M
Air Date: March 3rd, 2019
Summary: The past actions of Black Panther and the Avengers come back to haunt them.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.