Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D on IMDB
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
First Aired: September 24th, 2013
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Friday, 08:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Agent Phil Coulson, seen in action in Marvel's The Avengers, assembles a team of top S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) agents to investigate bizarre threats.
Next Episode:
Season 6 - Episode 6
Air Date: June 21st, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 115
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 115
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Missing Pieces
Episode 1: Missing Pieces
Air Date: May 10th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Scattered across the galaxy, the team works to find their footing in the wake of losing Coulson.
Window of Opportunity
Episode 2: Window of Opportunity
Air Date: May 17th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: While Fitz and Enoch struggle in space, Sarge and his team move forward with their mysterious mission on Earth.
Fear and Loathing on the Planet of Kitson
Episode 3: Fear and Loathing on the Planet of Kitson
Air Date: May 24th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: It's a wild night out on the planet of Kitson for the agents. While Fitz and Enoch try their luck at the casino, nearby, Daisy and Simmons find themselves in a much ... groovier situation.
Code Yellow
Episode 4: Code Yellow
Air Date: May 31st, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Yo-Yo and Keller take things public; parasitic aliens threaten the human race; and someone really needs boba…
The Other Thing
Episode 5: The Other Thing
Air Date: June 14th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Sarge has May; Altarah has Daisy, Enoch and Simmons; and now, there are two planets that need saving.
Episode 6: Inescapable
Air Date: June 21st, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: They've fought through space, time and alternate realities to find each other, and now, closer than ever, only their own demons can stop FitzSimmons' reunion.
Episode 7: Toldja
Air Date: June 28th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: After finding themselves in yet another gambling dilemma, a mysterious stranger offers Enoch and FitzSimmons a ride home where, it turns out, two shrikes aren’t better than one.
Episode 8: Collision Course (I)
Air Date: July 5th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: To face The Galaxy-Hopping Hate-Beast That Eats Planets, the team on Earth asks for help in all the wrong places. While back on the Lazy Comet, something weird is going on with Izel’s crew, and it’s not just the puffies.
Episode 9: Collision Course (II)
Air Date: July 12nd, 2019, 08:00 PM
Episode 10: Leap
Air Date: July 19th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Episode 11: From the Ashes
Air Date: July 26th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Episode 12: The Sign
Air Date: August 2nd, 2019, 08:00 PM
Episode 13: New Life
Air Date: August 9th, 2019, 08:00 PM