Man Up! on IMDB
First Aired: October 18th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: ABC
Summary: Three modern men try to get in touch with their inner tough guys and redefine what it means to be a 'real man.'
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: October 18th, 2011
Summary: A virile new comedy that follows the struggles of three modern male archetypes as they search for their identities and try to prove that "real men" really can use hazelnut creamer.
Episode 2: Finessing the Bromance
Air Date: October 25th, 2011
Summary: Kenny gets jealous when Will and Grant strike up an unlikely "bromance." Things go from bad to worse when he finds out Grant is coming to the weekly Keen Sunday dinner. In an attempt to strike some common ground, the guys try a "Star Wars" screening, a film Kenny is obsessed with, but Grant has never seen.
Episode 3: Digging Deeper
Air Date: November 1st, 2011
Summary: After Craig and Kenny clash, Will suggests they try working on a project together; Theresa asks Will to take an improv class with her; Brenda longs for time alone.
Episode 4: Wingmen
Air Date: November 8th, 2011
Summary: When Kenny admits he hasn't had a date since his divorce from Brenda -- and that Brenda is the only woman he has ever slept with -- the guys, including Grant, take him clubbing to jump start his love life. But things don't go as planned, especially when a friend of Theresa's sees Will and thinks he's stepping out on his wife.
Episode 5: Acceptance
Air Date: November 15th, 2011
Summary: Will buys his son a cell phone; Kenny screws things up when he meets Jane's parents; Theresa installs a tracking device on Will's phone.
Episode 6: High Road is the Guy Road
Air Date: November 22nd, 2011
Summary: Will struggles to take the high road after a kid at school starts bullying Nathan, especially after Theresa tells him the kid’s mom is on the school board, which Theresa is lobbying for funding for the science club.
Episode 7: Disciplining the Keens
Air Date: November 29th, 2011
Summary: After they find out that Nathan's allergic, the whole family goes on a gluten free diet, which leads to a weird competition between Will and Theresa to see who can keep the diet up longer, and for Brenda, who's trying to convince health-conscious Grant she can live without it. Problem is, they're all cheating. Meanwhile, it's all fast food, all the time for Craig and Kenny as they romance two ladies who work at Big Burger.
Episode 8: Men and Their Chickens
Air Date: December 6th, 2011
Summary: Will hopes that adopting a baby chick for little Lucy will be a "teachable moment" about where food comes from, but things get out of hand when all of the guys decide they want to adopt chicks too; Craig dates an attractive doctor, but finds himself intimidated by her bully of a son.
Episode 9: Camping
Air Date: December 23rd, 2011
Summary: The guys camp out all night at Price Best for a hot video game.
Episode 10: Fear
Air Date: December 23rd, 2011
Summary: Will installs a new home security system, but instead of making everyone feel safer, the system keeps tripping and wreaks havoc in all their lives. Meanwhile Craig reconnects with Lisa, the girl whose wedding he broke up; and Grant convinces Kenny to play a "trust the universe" game with him with his new GPS, letting the GPS randomly select their destination: Kenny is convinced it will eventually lead to disaster, but instead he and Grant end up on a series of wild adventures, which eventually finds Kenny meeting his "Star Wars" hero, Billy Dee Williams.
Episode 11: Up All Night
Air Date: December 23rd, 2011
Summary: The guys' plans for a video game tournament go south.
Episode 12: Letting Go
Air Date: December 23rd, 2011
Summary: Will offers to fix Kenny's car for him.
Episode 13: Be Who You're Not
Air Date: December 23rd, 2011
Summary: Will's boss Mr. Donahue overhears him telling a story and promotes him.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.