Man Seeking Woman on IMDB
First Aired: January 14th, 2015
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: FX
Summary: Josh Greenberg is a naive romantic on a desperate quest for love. When his longtime girlfriend dumps him, Josh enters the dating scene, a nightmarish hellscape of untold horror. Despite the agony, Josh continues his search in the hopes of finding someone who will make all the misery worth it.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 30
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 30
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1: Futon
Air Date: January 4th, 2017
Summary: Josh and Lucy fall in love but struggle with their living situation.
Episode 2: Ranch
Air Date: January 11st, 2017
Summary: Josh prepares Lucy to meet his mother.
Episode 3: Horse
Air Date: January 18th, 2017
Summary: Lucy attempts to forge a relationship with Josh’s best friend Mike.
Episode 4: Popcorn
Air Date: January 25th, 2017
Summary: Lucy is horrified when Josh befriends her parents.
Episode 5: Shrimp
Air Date: February 1st, 2017
Summary: When Lucy’s career takes off, Josh fears being left behind.
Episode 6: Pad Thai
Air Date: February 8th, 2017
Summary: An exciting flirtation causes Lucy to question her relationship with Josh.
Episode 7: Bagel
Air Date: February 15th, 2017
Summary: Josh tries to pull off the perfect proposal.
Episode 8: Dolphin
Air Date: February 22nd, 2017
Summary: When her mom becomes obsessed with Josh’s wedding, Liz seeks out her estranged father.
Episode 9: Cake
Air Date: March 1st, 2017
Summary: Josh lets Mike throw him a bachelor party and soon comes to regret it.
Episode 10: Blood
Air Date: March 8th, 2017
Summary: Josh and Lucy get married.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.