Loosely Exactly Nicole
Loosely Exactly Nicole on IMDB
Loosely Exactly Nicole
First Aired: September 5th, 2016
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 12:00 AM
Summary: Nicole Byer is living the Hollywood dream. Well, Hollywood adjacent – the deep valley to be precise – and it's not so much a dream but a struggle. With the help of her two besties, Veronica and Devin, Nicole will have to navigate the "real world" as she endures humiliating auditions, unpaid electric bills and the romantic battlefield that is Tinder, all while slowly, but surely, finding her voice as a comedian.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 20
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 20
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: Nicole vs Veronica
Air Date: December 20th, 2017, 12:00 AM
Summary: When Nicole’s career starts to take off (sort of), her friendship with Veronica is tested (kind of).
Episode 2: Thirsty Babies
Air Date: December 27th, 2017, 12:00 AM
Summary: When Nicole’s childhood BFF visits LA, a fun night out turns into a rough morning (sort of) and Nicole comes to the rescue (kind of).
Episode 3: Dead Mom Chicken Day
Air Date: January 3rd, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: On a quest for the best soul food in LA (sort of), Derrick and Nicole reunite (kind of).
Episode 4: Backseat Dating
Air Date: January 10th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: Nicole tries a rideshare app and meets her true soulmate (sort of), but when her green-card husband Hassan returns for their immigration interview things get complicated (kind of).
Episode 5: Girl's Night Out
Air Date: January 17th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: On girls’ night out, Nicole takes cyberstalking to the next level (sort of) and Devin tries to push Nicole’s new love along (kind of).
Episode 6: The Key Holder
Air Date: January 24th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: Nicole makes moves at work and tries to take her career at FatGirlzzz to the next level (sort of), but her work friend Marcy has other plans (kind of).
Episode 7: Mr. Softy
Air Date: January 31st, 2018, 12:00 AM
Episode 8: Single Black Idol
Air Date: February 7th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Episode 9: Wedding Smashers
Air Date: February 14th, 2018, 12:00 AM
Episode 10: O Canada
Air Date: February 21st, 2018, 12:00 AM
Summary: Nicole has it all - a boyfriend who loves her and a new TV series. True to her life, she realizes having it all isn’t as easy as it seems when she finds out she has to go to Canada for work, only to return to make some huge decisions.