Lip Service
Lip Service on IMDB
Lip Service
First Aired: October 12nd, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Friday, 09:00 PM
Network: BBC Three
Summary: Sex, lies and true love in modern Scotland. Following the lives and loves of a group of twenty-something lesbians living in Glasgow.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: April 20th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: After a loved-up month on holiday in South America, Cat and Sam arrive back in Glasgow with a colossal bump. It looks like Tess finally has it all - her first proper acting role, a fabulous new flat and a gorgeous girlfriend. Frankie and Tess are struggling with the rent for their new flat and go in search of a flatmate. Frankie bumps into her former flame Sadie and offloads her troubles onto her.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: April 27th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: It’s the morning of Cat’s birthday and Sam has the perfect day planned. Tess helps new flatmate Lexy move in. Things aren’t going so well for Tess on the work front. Frankie’s career is on the up after she lands herself a job photographing a boutique hotel. Frankie’s delighted to see Cat and they share a passionate afternoon together.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: May 4th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: Still reeling, the friends each try to deal with events in their own way. When Sam starts asking questions, Frankie makes a drastic decision. Sadie and Lexy both have surprising guests. Tess enlists Ed's help with the difficult Nora, but is unprepared for the consequences.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: May 11st, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tess and Lexy are getting closer and when Tess goes on a blind date she calls on Lexy for help. Sadie's irreverent take on waitressing gets her into hot water, but Lauren proves helpful in ways she didn't expect. Sam warms to Lexy, but then makes an alarming discovery.
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: May 18th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Sam makes an unexpected visit to the flat, a wedge is driven between her and her friends. The situation with Lexy's stalker intensifies but luckily Tess is on hand to help, although Hugh proves an obstacle. Sadie's relationship with Lauren heats up.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: May 25th, 2012, 09:00 PM
Summary: On the day of her first performance, Tess has high hopes for her and Lexy, but things go far from smoothly at the theatre. Sam is also under pressure to lead a major drugs bust, but Ryder is sure she's not ready - is he right? Sadie's weakness for temptation leads her into hot water