Last Resort on IMDB
First Aired: September 27th, 2012
Status: Ended
Network: ABC
Summary: When the crew of the U.S. ballistic missile submarine Colorado refuse to fire nuclear weapons at Pakistan without confirmation of the orders, they are fired upon and declared rogue enemies of their own country.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Captain
Air Date: September 27th, 2012
Summary: With nowhere left to turn, a nuclear missile sub Captain and his XO go on the run and bring their crew to an exotic island.
Episode 2: Blue On Blue
Air Date: October 4th, 2012
Summary: More than 20 warships close in on the Colorado; as Kendal is forced into a battle on the ground, Prosser questions Marcus' judgement
Episode 3: Eight Bells
Air Date: October 11st, 2012
Summary: Aa search for three missing crew members leads to Serrat's compound and an ominous demand. A clandestine meeting between Kylie and Admiral Shepard confirms that the fire order came through a back channel.
Episode 4: Voluntold
Air Date: October 18th, 2012
Summary: Marcus and Sam learn they have been charged with treason; a threat brews among the group; an old friend of Sam's visits Christine.
Episode 5: Skeleton Crew
Air Date: October 25th, 2012
Summary: In an attempt to end the standoff on Sainte Marina, Marcus and Sam enter into tense negotiations with the U.S. Government. Meanwhile, when a critical system fails, Grace must take command of the Colorado on a perilous repair operation.
Episode 6: Another Fine Navy Day
Air Date: November 8th, 2012
Summary: The crew is attacked by an unknown force unlike any other; Sam and Marcus race to save the sub and protect the island.
Episode 7: Nuke it Out
Air Date: November 15th, 2012
Summary: Sam and Marcus look for the traitor who stole the nuclear launch key; when Prosser disobeys orders, he starts a conflict he can't control; Grace and James try to defuse a dangerous situation.
Episode 8: Big Chicken Dinner
Air Date: November 29th, 2012
Summary: Marcus brings the islanders and the members of the Colorado together for a feast in the spirit of Thanksgiving; Grace searches for the truth when an essential crew member is accused of a crime.
Episode 9: Cinderella Liberty
Air Date: December 6th, 2012
Summary: The crew waits for a visit from its families; Marcus must contemplate the unthinkable; the reason for the attack on Pakistan is revealed.
Episode 10: Blue Water
Air Date: December 13rd, 2012
Summary: Sam and James depart the island in a daring rescue attempt. Back on the island of Sainte Marina, a Chinese diplomat arrives to make a deal with Marcus. With scarcity and a prison problem plaguing him, Marcus finds himself treading down a more treacherous path than he could have imagined.
Episode 11: Damn the Torpedoes
Air Date: January 10th, 2013
Summary: A typhoon, a mutiny and a Washington coup d'etat will force Marcus and his crew into unlikely alliances. As Sam's grief strains his loyalty to Marcus, will Sainte Marina get the supplies it so desperately needs? How far will Marcus go to ensure the crew's survival -- will it cost him his life?
Episode 12: The Pointy End of the Spear
Air Date: January 17th, 2013
Summary: Kylie works with Admiral Shepard to bring down the President, using evidence of what really happened in Pakistan.
Episode 13: Controlled Flight Into Terrain
Air Date: January 24th, 2013
Summary: A brutal battle for control leaves the Colorado vulnerable to capture by a third party with a manipulative plan.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.