Kyle XY
Kyle XY on IMDB
Kyle XY
First Aired: June 26th, 2006
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 08:00 PM
Network: ABC Family
Summary: Kyle XY - a story about a 16 year old boy with a mind of a genius. He's found wandering in the streets with no memory of who he is, or where he comes from. He's soon taken to a youth detention center, where he meets Nicole Trager, a psychologist. She sees that Kyle has these amazing abilities. It's not long before she wants to bring him home to her husband and two kids. Stephen at first has his doubts about Kyle. While staying with the Tragers, Kyle starts to remember and is willing to go all the way to unlock his past.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 43
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 43
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
It Happened One Night
Episode 1: It Happened One Night
Air Date: January 12nd, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Restrained and weakened, Kyle awakens inside a Latnok building. Despite his predicament, Kyle must escape and rescue Amanda—who is being held in the same building.
Psychic Friend
Episode 2: Psychic Friend
Air Date: January 19th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Kyle fears for Amanda's life after a psychic gives him a stark warning.
Electric Kiss
Episode 3: Electric Kiss
Air Date: January 26th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jessie begins to settle into the Trager's house. Meanwhile Kyle tries to figure out what Latnok did to Amanda with the help of Jessie, which ultimately leads to some unwanted conflict with Kyle and Amanda's relationship.
In the Company of Men
Episode 4: In the Company of Men
Air Date: February 2nd, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Kyle hits the bar with Josh and Declan to drown his sorrows after breaking up with Amanda. Lori and Jessi bond over boys as Lori uses Jessi's apartment as a bolthole.
Life Support
Episode 5: Life Support
Air Date: February 9th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: A car accident seriously injures Nicole, and Kyle and Josh help a woman named Gretchen give birth.
Welcome to Latnok
Episode 6: Welcome to Latnok
Air Date: February 16th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: After Cassidy helps to save Nicole’s life, Kyle is a man of his word and begins to pay his debt back to Latnok. But what Kyle finds is a complete surprise -- Latnok is not some dark scary place…but rather a hip college hang-out for young and bright minds, including Mark. Still not willing to give them the benefit of the doubt, Kyle decides after his first day there never to return, but rethinks his decision when he finds out about his family’s financial dilemma. Will Kyle sell his soul to the devil to help out the Tragers, or can he find another way to get a hold of some quick cash? Meanwhile, Jessi comes clean about everything to Kyle, which brings about mixed results.
Chemistry 101
Episode 7: Chemistry 101
Air Date: February 23rd, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Kyle deals with Jessi's announcement and jealousy over Nate, and Josh reels from Andy's news. Meanwhile, Kyle – still suspicous of Cassidy – makes a plan to expose him.
Tell-Tale Heart
Episode 8: Tell-Tale Heart
Air Date: March 2nd, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: What Jessi and Kyle find in Cassidy's safe sends them searching for the truth about Sarah Emerson, but Jessi's unrelenting method may endanger her life. At home, Declan finally puts his foot down, and Josh already misses Andy.
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Episode 9: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Air Date: March 9th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Kyle risks losing Cassidy's trust when he begins a deception aimed at discovering Latnok's true purpose, and Jessi, devastated by their discovery, has a hard time putting aside her emotions. Elsewhere, Josh plans a perfect farewell for Andy.
Bringing Down the House
Episode 10: Bringing Down the House
Air Date: March 16th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: After discovering Latnok's true purpose, Kyle enlists everyone to stop it at all costs, but keeping all his cover lies intact and protecting Jessi may endanger the operation.