Kourtney and Kim Take New York
Kourtney and Kim Take New York on IMDB
Kourtney and Kim Take New York
First Aired: January 23rd, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 PM
Network: E!
Summary: You saw the girls take Miami, but wait'll you see what they do to the Big Apple. New York, you have been warned!
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 20
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 20
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
The Honeymoon Is Over
Episode 1: The Honeymoon Is Over
Air Date: November 27th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Newlyweds Kim & Kris join up with Kourtney & Scott to take a bite out of the Big Apple, but with two couples & a baby all living under one roof, things don't go exactly as planned.
Go Get Your Man
Episode 2: Go Get Your Man
Air Date: December 4th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Khloe visits to help Kim and Kourtney deal with their man problems and sends Kim to Minnesota to persuade Kris to come back to New York.
Three's a Crowd
Episode 3: Three's a Crowd
Air Date: December 11st, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kim decides to get off of birth control and decides to ask Kris Humphries if it's time to have a baby. Meanwhile, Kris Jenner visits the girls in NYC.
True Colors
Episode 4: True Colors
Air Date: December 18th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kim feels betrayed when Jonathon writes a tell all about book about her.
Questionable Actions
Episode 5: Questionable Actions
Air Date: January 1st, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kris H. questions Jonathan's sexuality; Kourtney takes an interest in coupons; Scott makes a large impulse purchase.
Cats Away, Mice Play
Episode 6: Cats Away, Mice Play
Air Date: January 8th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: After Kourt and Kim leave the city for a relaxing, girls? trip to Mystic, Connecticut Kris and Scott sneak off to Toronto and get into major trouble.
Kim Takes Dubai
Episode 7: Kim Takes Dubai
Air Date: January 8th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kim goes to Dubai with Kris J & becomes concerned when she realizes she is having a great time, without her husband. Back in NY, Kourt & Khloe prank Kris H.
Family Therapy
Episode 8: Family Therapy
Air Date: January 15th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kim takes her frustrations over her relationship with Kris H out on Khloe, Kourt & Scott. Khloe tries to help Scott & Kourt figure out a way to return to sleeping in bed together.
Voices From Beyond
Episode 9: Voices From Beyond
Air Date: January 22nd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kim sees a medium to communicate with her late father; Kris' sister arrives in town.
Goodbye, New York
Episode 10: Goodbye, New York
Air Date: January 29th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kim comes to a conclusion about her marriage as the gang prepares to leave New York City.