Kourtney and Kim Take Miami
Kourtney and Kim Take Miami on IMDB
Kourtney and Kim Take Miami
First Aired: August 16th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 AM
Network: E!
Summary: Kourtney and Khloé, the other Kardashian sisters, are stepping out on their own and taking Miami by storm! Get in on all the action as the sisters open a new Dash boutique and make their way through South Beach's sexy, simmering scene.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 30
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 30
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Welcome Back to Miami
Episode 1: Welcome Back to Miami
Air Date: January 20th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Kourtney arrives in Miami without Scott; Kim is focused on being a good mom to her new kitten.
Episode 2: Secrets
Air Date: January 21st, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Kim fertility is comparable to a fifty-year old and she begins to take her frustrations out on Kourtney; Meanwhile, Scott plans to race cars with his newly found best friend, much to Kourtney's dismay.
Episode 3: Lez-B-Honest
Air Date: January 27th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Scott learns about the vibrant lesbian community in Miami, while Kim discovers the benefits of breast milk in treating psoriasis.
Dragon Me Down
Episode 4: Dragon Me Down
Air Date: February 10th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Kim invites her entire family to Miami to compete in a dragon-boat race. At the same time, Kourtney suspects her sister-in-law is pregnant, while Scott has trouble dealing with Bruce's competitive nature.
2 Klose 4 Komfort
Episode 5: 2 Klose 4 Komfort
Air Date: February 17th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Kourtney would like to move out of the hotel and into a house, but she and Kim have difficulty finding the time to search for a new residence. At the same time, Scott acts overly friendly with Khloé; and the sisters help Rob cope with a bad breakup.
Bitch Slapped
Episode 6: Bitch Slapped
Air Date: February 18th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Jonathan takes Kim's side during an argument with Kourtney, which sets the older sister off. Meanwhile, Kim learns she has a life-changing allergy; and Khloé finds herself in a strange predicament because of her love of Cuban coffee.
We'll Always Have Paris
Episode 7: We'll Always Have Paris
Air Date: March 3rd, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Kim attempts to fix Simon and Jonathan's friendship. Kourtney tries to reignite her and Scott's relationship but goes unnoticed.
Miami VICEs
Episode 8: Miami VICEs
Air Date: March 10th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Kim gets to work with a private detective, while Scott is forced to wear a new fashion accessory because of his eye problems. Elsewhere, Kourtney is desperate to get back in shape.
Lord Disick in the House
Episode 9: Lord Disick in the House
Air Date: March 17th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Kim and Kourtney get competitive during a trip to London; Scott decides to introduce Lord Disick to Miami; and Khloé experiences stress while hosting "The X Factor."
See Ya Later, Alligator
Episode 10: See Ya Later, Alligator
Air Date: March 24th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: Scott goes to Florida to hunt for alligators; Kim spends her savings; Kourtney reveals her post baby body.
Babies, Lies, and Alibis (Part 1)
Episode 11: Babies, Lies, and Alibis (Part 1)
Air Date: March 31st, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: When Scott comes back from a Vegas trip, Kim suspects that Scott is up to no good and hires a private detective to follow him. Going against Khloe’s advice, she digs through his phone bill, puts a tracker on his car–and even tails him around town! Meanwhile, Kourtney learns that Khloe’s infertility issues are worse than she thought and wonders if she should offer to be a surrogate.
Babies, Lies, and Alibis (Part 2)
Episode 12: Babies, Lies, and Alibis (Part 2)
Air Date: April 7th, 2013, 10:00 AM
Summary: The family becomes upset when they discover that Kim hired a private investigator to follow Scott but the mood later changes when Kim reveals her pregnancy to the family.