Kim Possible
Kim Possible on IMDB
Kim Possible
First Aired: June 7th, 2002
Status: Ended
Air Time: Daily, 05:00 PM
Summary: Disney's smash hit Kim Possible (voiced by Christy Carlson Romano) is all about a high school teen, balancing the cheerleading captain position, honor roll, and many more, including saving the world from villains. Of course, all heroes need a wisecracking, clumsy partner. "KP" is no exception. The comic relief of the heroic duo, Ron (Will Friedle) is always there for Kim. Call Me, Beep Me, If you wanna reach me. Character Guide - Kim Possible - The main character of the show. She's a teen action hero. Cheerleader by day, crime-fighter by night. She's very quick-witted and uses various gadgets to defeat her enemies. Ron Stoppable - Kim's best friend, partner and in third season boyfriend. He's always there for Kim, but sometimes, he causes more harm than help. Dr. Drakken- Kim's main arch-foe. Although he's the one who wants to take over the world, he's not very bright. It's his beautiful, yet dangerous, sidekick, Shego, whom Kim should really be afraid of.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 87
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 87
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Ill Suited
Episode 1: Ill Suited
Air Date: February 10th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: Ron steals Kim's supersuit to use in the upcoming football game. Meanwhile, Professor Dementor becomes jealous of the suit and devises a system to control it.
The Big Job
Episode 2: The Big Job
Air Date: February 10th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When Señor Senior Junior breaks Shego out of prison to help him get his father a great birthday present, it's up to Kim and Ron to stop them. Meanwhile, Kim urges Ron to get a job after he uses coupons on their date.
Trading Faces
Episode 3: Trading Faces
Air Date: February 10th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: Kim investigates a string of celebrity robberies, but comes up empty-handed. Meanwhile, the tweebs enter Middleton High School as freshmen. Ashley Tisdale guest stars.
The Cupid Effect
Episode 4: The Cupid Effect
Air Date: February 10th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: Ron offers Wade advice on how to woo Monique, but when it backfires, the young supergenius creates a Cupid Ray. Unfortunately, the device falls into the hands of Senor Senior Senior, who uses it to help Junior seduce all the women in the world.
Car Alarm
Episode 5: Car Alarm
Air Date: February 17th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: Kim receives an old car that she has the Tweebs fix up for her. Meanwhile, Shego and Motor Ed join forces to steal something from the space center.
Mad Dogs and Aliens
Episode 6: Mad Dogs and Aliens
Air Date: February 24th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: Jim and Tim decide to take on the duties of the Middleton mascot and Ron takes it upon himself to train them. Meanwhile, Drakken is broken out of prison by an alien named Warmonga.
Grande Size Me
Episode 7: Grande Size Me
Air Date: March 3rd, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: To prove a point, Ron decides to eat only Bueno Nacho. Meanwhile, HenchCo is holding an auction for a molecular transducer that Kim must stop.
Clothes Minded
Episode 8: Clothes Minded
Air Date: March 17th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When Club Banana discontinues Kim's mission clothes just as she needs new ones, she is forced to find a replacement for her long worn clothes. Meanwhile, Kim and Ron start looking for colleges while Drakken starts his next plan.
Big Bother
Episode 9: Big Bother
Air Date: April 7th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: Ron comes home to unexpectedly find his new adopted baby sister named Hana Stoppable in his room. At the same time, he has to take care of a sack of flour for health class. Meanwhile, Kim and Ron team up with Yori to stop Monkey Fist yet again.
Fashion Victim
Episode 10: Fashion Victim
Air Date: April 14th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When the Fashionistas and Camille team up to steal secret designs from Club Banana, Kim, Monique, and the Fashion Police must stop them. Meanwhile, Ron and Barkin get trapped inside a shipping crate.
Odds Man In
Episode 11: Odds Man In
Air Date: April 28th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: Drakken hires a familiar corporate consultant to start his next plans to take over the world. Meanwhile, Ron becomes obsessed with the actuary business.
Stop Team Go
Episode 12: Stop Team Go
Air Date: May 5th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When Shego begins acting very friendly towards Kim and Ron, they investigate and find a comic-book type villain who is trying to conquer Go City with the help of the rest of Team Go.
Cap'n Drakken
Episode 13: Cap'n Drakken
Air Date: May 19th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When Kim and Ron go on a senior-class trip to a historic seaport, they meet Drakken who has opened an ancient treasure chest and become possessed by a pirate's spirit.
Mathter and Fervent
Episode 14: Mathter and Fervent
Air Date: June 17th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When Ron is assigned to write a paper about his hero, he decides to use Hego as his subject. While helping Hego to fight a new villain, the Mather, Ron gets zapped by a ray that causes everything he touches to explode. Now, an unexpected hero arises to save him.
The Mentor of Our Discontent
Episode 15: The Mentor of Our Discontent
Air Date: June 23rd, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When Ron gets a scare when he thinks he is getting fired, his boss suprises him by making him watch his son instead. Meanwhile, Frugal Lucre gets let out of prison, and immediately goes back to Drakken. They soon begin a new plan together, much to Drakken's disgust.
Oh No! Yono!
Episode 16: Oh No! Yono!
Air Date: July 1st, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: After discovering Hana walking on the ceiling, Kim and Ron try to get to the bottom of Hana's secrets. Meanwhile, Monkey Fist finds an ally in Yono the Destroyer as he continues his search for the "secret weapon".
Clean Slate
Episode 17: Clean Slate
Air Date: July 28th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: During a fight with Drakken and Shego, Kim gets amnesia and loses all of her memories. Ron now takes on the task of getting her back to her usual self. Meanwhile, Drakken comes up with a plan to turn the military into his slaves.
Homecoming Upset
Episode 18: Homecoming Upset
Air Date: August 11st, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When the Homecoming dance comes to Middleton High, things begin getting edgy when Bonnie ends up as Homecoming Queen and Ron as Homecoming King. Kim must now figure out what happened while getting to the bottom of a kidnapped scientist.
Chasing Rufus
Episode 19: Chasing Rufus
Air Date: August 12nd, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: After both Ron and Camille Leon leave their beloved pets behind during a fight, Rufus and Debutante go on an adventure, transversing continents to find their respective owners.
Nursery Crimes
Episode 20: Nursery Crimes
Air Date: August 12nd, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: When a new villain that goes by Nanny Nane begins turning rebellious teenagers into babies, Kim must use her natural baby-sitting skills to save the day.
Larry's Birthday
Episode 21: Larry's Birthday
Air Date: September 1st, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: Kim plans on throwing her cousin Larry a surprise birthday party, but she has to keep him busy until the party is ready. Meanwhile, Dementor enlists the help of his brother-in-law to steal Kim's battlesuit.
Graduation (1)
Episode 22: Graduation (1)
Air Date: September 7th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: High school graduation nears for the senior class, but Warmonga's return jeopardizes everything as Team Possible goes through their toughest odds yet to save the planet.
Graduation (2)
Episode 23: Graduation (2)
Air Date: September 7th, 2007, 05:00 PM
Summary: After both Kim and Drakken have been taken captive, Ron and Shego must race to rescue them from the clutches of Warmonga, Warhok, and the other invaders. All of the main characters must now band together to save the planet that they call home.