Khloe and Lamar
Khloe and Lamar on IMDB
Khloe and Lamar
First Aired: April 24th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 PM
Network: E!
Summary: In "Khloé & Lamar", cameras will follow the Kardashian sister and the Los Angeles Lakers star into their home. The show will also feature brother Robert Kardashian, who's currently living with the couple. "Khloé & Lamar" are such a dynamic couple that we just knew we had to give them their own series," said E! entertainment programming exec VP Lisa Berger. "They are fascinating individuals in their own right, and together the duo is a powerhouse."
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 20
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 20
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
A Fine Bromance
Episode 1: A Fine Bromance
Air Date: February 19th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Rob finally decides to move out, but it causes some controversy between him and Lamar. Meanwhile, Khloé looks at how to spice up her and Lamar's love life.
Rock-a-Bye Lam Lam
Episode 2: Rock-a-Bye Lam Lam
Air Date: February 20th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lamar has trouble getting to sleep and Khloé has to take drastic measures when his night life begins to affect her. Malika breaks her own rules when she dates a man going through a divorce who also has children. She later begins to feel guilty and questions their relationship.
Episode 3: Cuffed
Air Date: March 4th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lamar thinks Khloé treats him like a baby and sets out to change her behavior; Rob tries to carve out a life for himself that is outside of his sisters' shadows
No Turkey for Khloe?
Episode 4: No Turkey for Khloe?
Air Date: March 11st, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lamar gets an offer to play basketball in Turkey, but Khloé isn't sure it's a good idea. Meanwhile, Jamie tries to use his connections to land an acting job.
Episode 5: PTSD
Air Date: March 18th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lamar learns more about himself and his father when his dad opens up about his time in Vietnam. Meanwhile, Malika wants to get breast implants, but Khloe fears she wants them for the wrong reason.
The Trade
Episode 6: The Trade
Air Date: April 1st, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Khloé flies to New York for an appearance; Lamar learns he is being traded by the Lakers.
Alone Star State Of Mind
Episode 7: Alone Star State Of Mind
Air Date: April 8th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lamar struggles to adjust to life in Dallas, and he takes his frustrations out on Khloé.
Under Pressure
Episode 8: Under Pressure
Air Date: April 15th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lamar's mental game is affected when he feels pressure to perform well on the basketball court. Meanwhile, Khloé deals with the pressure of being constantly asked when she is going to get pregnant.
Lamar vs. Lakers
Episode 9: Lamar vs. Lakers
Air Date: April 22nd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lamar faces his first game back in Los Angeles against the Lakers after joining the Mavericks, but is surprised to see the support he receives from his family and his former team.
Family Reunion
Episode 10: Family Reunion
Air Date: April 29th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Rob comes to visit Khloe and Lamar in Dallas and decides to stay longer to support them. Khloe is upset when her mother, Kris Jenner, tries to befriend Mark Cuban, owner of the Dallas Mavericks.
Compulsive Behavior
Episode 11: Compulsive Behavior
Air Date: May 6th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Rob’s OCD gets out of hand in Dallas after his living situation in LA becomes compromised. Malika is jealous of Khloé’s friendship with fellow NBA wife, Porschla Kidd.
The Truth Will Set You Free
Episode 12: The Truth Will Set You Free
Air Date: May 13rd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: After learning of her mother's affair, Khloe fears she is not a true Kardashian.