Kendra on IMDB
First Aired: June 7th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 PM
Network: E!
Summary: No longer the live-in girlfriend of Hugh Hefner at the Playboy Mansion, the new life of Kendra Wilkinson is documented in her own reality program after she starred for five seasons on E!'s ``The Girls Next Door.'' Living on her own for the first time, the blond bombshell learns to do basic tasks like laundry, food shopping and, lo and behold, pay her own bills, and she also prepares for another big change in her life - her marriage to pro football player Hank Baskett.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 44
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 44
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Here Comes the Neighborhood
Episode 1: Here Comes the Neighborhood
Air Date: September 25th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kendra & Hank find a house in LA but struggle to make it a home. Hank is nervous about the NFL lockout & Kendra clashes with a celebrity stylist who tries to change her image.
A Fine Bromance
Episode 2: A Fine Bromance
Air Date: October 2nd, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank takes Kendra to Cancun for their anniversary & invites Jon & Julie Dorenbos. When the trip becomes more bromance than romance, Kendra is determined to bring the sexy back.
Victoria's Secrets
Episode 3: Victoria's Secrets
Air Date: October 9th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kendra tries to help a friend find a date after the woman leaves an unhappy marriage. Meanwhile, Hank visits New York to pursue opportunities beyond football.
Meet Your Match
Episode 4: Meet Your Match
Air Date: October 16th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: While Kendra helps Little Hank?s nanny prepare for a blind date, Hank seeks out career opportunities in New York.
Family Matters
Episode 5: Family Matters
Air Date: October 23rd, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: During a personal appearance trip to her hometown of San Diego, Kendra confronts her longstanding issues with her mother, Patti.
Fathers and Sons
Episode 6: Fathers and Sons
Air Date: October 30th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Hank waits to see if he'll be picked up by a team & Kendra feels pressure to work as much as she can. Everyone gets perspective when Hank Sr. opens up about his battle with cancer.
Lovitz or Leave It
Episode 7: Lovitz or Leave It
Air Date: November 6th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jon Lovitz asks Kendra to audition for a TV show.
Booking It
Episode 8: Booking It
Air Date: November 13rd, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kendra's book tour takes her through every city she and Hank have lived in since they got married. She catches up with old pals & faces the shock jock who compared her to Mrs. Brady.
The Homecoming King
Episode 9: The Homecoming King
Air Date: November 20th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kendra confronts Hank's past, including his ex-girlfriends, when they attend his high-school reunion.
Homeward Bound
Episode 10: Homeward Bound
Air Date: November 20th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kendra helps Hank deal with his fears of returning home without being part of a football team.