Justified on IMDB
First Aired: March 16th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime, Action
Network: FX
Summary: At the explosive center of the action, Western-style, gun-slinging U.S. Marshal Raylan Givens confronts murder, drugs, bank heists, mobsters, crime families, corrupt politicians and even his own tumultuous past and never backs down. His ultimate adversary is the cunning, complex outlaw Boyd Crowder, but the real wild card is Ava Crowder, the mysterious woman torn between the two men and both sides of the law.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 78
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 78
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Fate's Right Hand
Episode 1: Fate's Right Hand
Air Date: January 20th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan guides Ava through the process of informing on Boyd and tries to turn Boyd's old ally Dewey Crowe against him as well, all while Boyd works to pull off a daring heist right under Raylan's nose.
Cash Game
Episode 2: Cash Game
Air Date: January 27th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan's investigation brings him into conflict with a paramilitary outfit, while Boyd and his partners try to salvage a profit from their heist.
Noblesse Oblige
Episode 3: Noblesse Oblige
Air Date: February 3rd, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan follows a trail of illegal explosives in an attempt to pin Boyd, who discovers he's run afoul of a dangerous new player in town.
The Trash and the Snake
Episode 4: The Trash and the Snake
Air Date: February 10th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan declares war on the deadly men who are forcing Harlan's most valuable real estate to change hands, while Boyd and Duffy seek out a crackpot safecracker to help do their dirty work.
Episode 5: Sounding
Air Date: February 17th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Ava makes a drastic decision, Raylan turns to an old friend for help. A suspicious Duffy looks into Ava’s release from prison.
Alive Day
Episode 6: Alive Day
Air Date: February 24th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan investigates a murder that has sown discord in Markham's camp. Boyd's latest heist forces him to revisit his mining days.
The Hunt
Episode 7: The Hunt
Air Date: March 3rd, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: A visit from his baby daughter threatens to pull Raylan away from the hunt for a dangerous fugitive. Boyd, having learned that Ava's been lying to him, takes her on a hunting trip that she may never come back from.
Dark as a Dungeon
Episode 8: Dark as a Dungeon
Air Date: March 10th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan extends an unexpected offer to Markham. Boyd and Ava find themselves in Walker’s dangerous company.
Episode 9: Burned
Air Date: March 17th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan and Boyd each test Ava's loyalty, and Markham's plans to win over Harlan go awry.
Episode 10: Trust
Air Date: March 24th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: As Raylan puts more pressure on his CIs, Boyd makes a move on Markham’s money, and Ava finds herself caught in the crossfire again.
Fugitive Number One
Episode 11: Fugitive Number One
Air Date: March 31st, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan and the Marshals scramble to deal with a crisis that threatens all of their careers. Duffy, Mike, and Katherine question the meaning of loyalty.
Episode 12: Collateral
Air Date: April 7th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan and Boyd’s paths cross as they search for Ava in the mountains. Markham recruits an unlikely ally to his cause.
The Promise
Episode 13: The Promise
Air Date: April 14th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Raylan, Boyd, and Ava fight one last, bloody battle to find out who leaves Harlan alive.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.