Justice League
Justice League on IMDB
Justice League
First Aired: November 1st, 2001
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 09:30 PM
Summary: An American animated television series about a team of superheroes which ran from 2001 to 2004 on Cartoon Network. Produced by Warner Bros. Animation, it is based on the Justice League and associated comic book characters published by DC Comics. After its second season, it became Justice League Unlimited, and ran an additional three seasons.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 91
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 91
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
I Am Legion
Episode 1: I Am Legion
Air Date: September 17th, 2005, 09:30 PM
Summary: Lex Luthor is rescued from prison by a new villainous organization - the Legion of Doom!
Shadow of the Hawk
Episode 2: Shadow of the Hawk
Air Date: September 17th, 2005, 09:30 PM
Summary: Batman doesn't like the looks of Carter Hall, Shayara's new boyfriend, when he learns that Carter Hall has connections to Thanagar.
Chaos at the Earth's Core
Episode 3: Chaos at the Earth's Core
Air Date: September 24th, 2005, 09:30 PM
Summary: Green Lantern leads Stargirl, S.T.R.I.P.E., and Supergirl to Skartaris, a fantastic world where they meet a new hero, The Warlord.
To Another Shore
Episode 4: To Another Shore
Air Date: September 24th, 2005, 09:30 PM
Summary: Wonder Woman learns of a plot to steal the powers of the 3,000 year-old corpse of The Viking Prince.
Flash and Substance
Episode 5: Flash and Substance
Air Date: February 11st, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: The Flash must handle an onslaught of super-villains during the opening of a museum in his honor.
Dead Reckoning
Episode 6: Dead Reckoning
Air Date: February 18th, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: The League comes to the aid of Boston Brand, the ghost of a deceased circus acrobat, who needs their help in recovering the souls of members of a monastic order.
Patriot Act
Episode 7: Patriot Act
Air Date: February 25th, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: Green Arrow must lead a team of non-powered superheroes against a berserk super-soldier attacking Metropolis.
The Great Brain Robbery
Episode 8: The Great Brain Robbery
Air Date: March 4th, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: A mystic artifact causes Lex Luthor and the Flash to switch bodies.
Grudge Match
Episode 9: Grudge Match
Air Date: March 11st, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: Roulette returns with a new version of Metabrawl...and plans to use the Justice League to boost her ratings.
Far from Home
Episode 10: Far from Home
Air Date: April 15th, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: Supergirl is abducted to the 31st century to aid a futuristic group of super-heroes...and where it is destined she will never return.
Ancient History
Episode 11: Ancient History
Air Date: March 25th, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: The Hawkman and Shadow Thief (from "Shadow of the Hawk") return.
Episode 12: Alive!
Air Date: April 1st, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: The Justice League take on their opposite numbers in the Legion of Doom in a final battle revealing the Legion's secret sponsor and the mystery behind their ultimate plans.
Episode 13: Destroyer
Air Date: April 8th, 2006, 09:30 PM
Summary: Faced with a common enemy, Lex Luthor and his criminals offer the League to join.