Justice (2006)
Justice (2006) on IMDB
Justice (2006)
First Aired: August 30th, 2006
Status: Ended
Network: FOX
Summary: Justice is about a team of lawyers from different backgrounds who work at the Los Angeles law firm of Trott, Nicholson, Tuller & Graves (TNT&G) and defend clients involved in controversial and newsworthy cases. While criminal defense is most common, other cases may strike the interest of the firm such as wrongful death and other civil cases. As the title implies, the viewer discovers whether or not "justice" has been served following the verdict, when what really transpired is revealed to the audience.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: August 30th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Kevin O'Neil, a realtor to the stars, is accused of brutally murdering his beautiful wife Caitlin, he hires the firm of Trott, Nicholson, Tuller & Gaines. Spurred on by the court TV show, American Crime, the media have all but convicted him and are out for blood as is the prosecutor. But the lawyers at TNT&G use state-of-the-art forensic interpretation, jury consultants, mock juries, experts, and masterful media spin to defend Kevin. All techniques may be successful as long as the attorneys can cope with the new evidence that seems to keep turning up.
Pretty Woman
Episode 2: Pretty Woman
Air Date: September 6th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: TNT&G takes the case of a young female college student claiming self-defense in the death of a famous music producer who has a history of abusing women. Soon the attorneys believe they might be defending a cold-blooded murderer because she changes her testimony to explain each new, incriminating piece of evidence that is found.
Behind the Orange Curtain
Episode 3: Behind the Orange Curtain
Air Date: September 13rd, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: TNT&G goes to Orange County when a bartender, who is employed at a restaurant co-owned by Ron, is accused of killing a runaway bride. Ron's certainty of a win begins to wane, however, when the team encounters the culture shock of Orange County.
Episode 4: Addicts
Air Date: September 20th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: TNT&G takes the case of the unruly daughter of one of Tom's friends after she is accused of murdering her ex-boyfriend at a fancy rehab center. The case is in jeopardy, however, as several lawyers allow personal feelings to affect their decisions.
Wrongful Death
Episode 5: Wrongful Death
Air Date: September 27th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: TNT&G represents the daughter of a woman who had been killed in an accident on a roller coaster owned by a major theme park owner. Unfortunately, revelation of the mother's secrets may bolster the defense's theory her death was a suicide.
Episode 6: Crucified
Air Date: October 23rd, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: TNT&G represents a teenaged outcast with a history of antisocial behavior who has been accused of the ritualistic murder of the high school bully.
Death Spiral
Episode 7: Death Spiral
Air Date: October 30th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: TNT&G takes the case in a wrongful death suit on behalf of the parents of the girlfriend of a millionaire's son after they are both killed the crash of a small engine plane. The girl's parents believe the son's mother is covering up the reason for the crash.
Shark Week
Episode 8: Shark Week
Air Date: November 6th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: A media frenzy ensues as TNT&G attempts to prove their client, a dot-com billionaire, did not murder his wife after she disappears from their yacht and is found washed up on the beach half-eaten by sharks.
Episode 9: Shotgun
Air Date: December 1st, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Tom convinces the TNT&G attorneys to represent the parking attendant in their building after his wife is found shot to death in their mobile home and only the husband's fingerprints are on the murder weapon.
Episode 10: Filicide
Air Date: December 8th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: TNT&G takes the case of Ron Trott's former lover who claims she murdered her teenaged son in self-defense.
Prior Convictions
Episode 11: Prior Convictions
Air Date: December 15th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: A man who Luther had successfully prosecuted for murder 15 years earlier when he was the district attorney becomes his client after the man is accused of murdering his landlord.
Christmas Party
Episode 12: Christmas Party
Air Date: December 22nd, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: Luther assists Tom in defending a college student who has been accused of murdering a cab driver. Meantime, a baby has been abandoned in the TNT&G offices, and Ron and Alden must find the mother while the rest of the team are at the annual holiday party.
False Confession
Episode 13: False Confession
Air Date: December 29th, 2006, 09:00 PM
Summary: A babysitter is blamed for the death of a child and forced to confess. Despite the way the confession was obtained it was allowed in the trial.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.