JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (2012)
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (2012) on IMDB
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (2012)
First Aired: October 5th, 2012
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Saturday, 01:00 AM
Network: Tokyo MX
Summary: Beginning its tale in 19th century England, young aristocrat Jonathan Joestar finds himself locked in bitter rivalry with Dio Brando, a low-born boy who Jonathan’s father took under his wing after the death of Dio’s father. Discontent with his station in life, Dio’s fathomless drive to reign over all eventually leads him to seek the supernatural powers of an ancient Aztec stone mask in the Joestars' possession – an artifact that will forever change the destiny of Dio and Jonathan for generations to come. Fifty years later, in 1938 New York City, Jonathan’s grandson Joseph Joestar must take up his grandfather’s mission and master the abilities necessary to destroy the stone mask and its immensely powerful creators, the Pillar men, who threaten humanity's very existence.
Next Episode:
Season 4 - Episode 12
The Second Mission from the Boss
Air Date: December 22nd, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 124
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 124
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Gold Experience
Episode 1: Gold Experience
Air Date: October 6th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: In the year 2001, two years after the events of Diamond Is Unbreakable, Koichi Hirose travels to Naples, Italy, having been tasked by Jotaro Kujo to search for a boy named Haruno Shiobana.
Buccellati is Coming
Episode 2: Buccellati is Coming
Air Date: October 13rd, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: Faced with Bucciarati's Stand, Sticky Fingers, Giorno desperately uses Gold Experience to defend himself.
Meet the Gangster Behind the Wall
Episode 3: Meet the Gangster Behind the Wall
Air Date: October 20th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: Giorno is interviewed by a strange man to enter the Passione gang and achieve his dream of becoming a "Gang-Star".
Joining the Gang
Episode 4: Joining the Gang
Air Date: October 27th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: After apparently failing Polpo's test, Giorno is attacked by his stand, Black Sabbath, who tries to pierce his soul with a stand arrow.
Find Polpo’s Fortune
Episode 5: Find Polpo’s Fortune
Air Date: November 3rd, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: News of Polpo's death reach the organization, along with word that he had a huge fortune hidden somewhere. Meanwhile, Giorno meets the Bucciarati's gang.
Moody Blues’ Counterattack
Episode 6: Moody Blues’ Counterattack
Air Date: November 10th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: Bucciarati and Abbacchio are the only members of the gang left in the yacht. They have to find out where the enemy stand is hiding and how it works.
Sex Pistols Appears, Part 1
Episode 7: Sex Pistols Appears, Part 1
Air Date: November 17th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: After defeating Zucchero, the gang realizes that he has already told someone else where they were going and why.
Sex Pistols Appears, Part 2
Episode 8: Sex Pistols Appears, Part 2
Air Date: November 24th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: Mista chases a Passione member named Sale to stop him from finding Polpo's treasure.
The First Mission From the Boss
Episode 9: The First Mission From the Boss
Air Date: December 1st, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: After being promoted to capo, Bucciarati and his gang are tasked to protect the boss' daughter.
Hitman Team
Episode 10: Hitman Team
Air Date: December 8th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: Narancia discovers that he is slowly shrinking due to the wound Formaggio's stand, Little Feet, had inflicted on him.
Narancia’s Aerosmith
Episode 11: Narancia’s Aerosmith
Air Date: December 15th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Summary: Formaggio traps the now miniature Narancia beneath his foot and attempts to interrogate him, but Narancia resists. A flashback shows Narancia's early life on the streets and his rescue by Bucciarati.
Episode 12: The Second Mission from the Boss
Air Date: December 22nd, 2018, 01:00 AM
Episode 13: Episode 13
Air Date: December 29th, 2018, 01:00 AM
Episode 14: Episode 14
Air Date: January 5th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 15: Episode 15
Air Date: January 12nd, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 16: Episode 16
Air Date: January 19th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 17: Episode 17
Air Date: January 26th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 18: Episode 18
Air Date: February 2nd, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 19: Episode 19
Air Date: February 9th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 20: Episode 20
Air Date: February 16th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 21: Episode 21
Air Date: February 23rd, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 22: Episode 22
Air Date: March 2nd, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 23: Episode 23
Air Date: March 9th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 24: Episode 24
Air Date: March 16th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 25: Episode 25
Air Date: March 23rd, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 26: Episode 26
Air Date: March 30th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 27: Episode 27
Air Date: April 6th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 28: Episode 28
Air Date: April 13rd, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 29: Episode 29
Air Date: April 20th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 30: Episode 30
Air Date: April 27th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 31: Episode 31
Air Date: May 4th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 32: Episode 32
Air Date: May 11st, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 33: Episode 33
Air Date: May 18th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 34: Episode 34
Air Date: May 25th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 35: Episode 35
Air Date: June 1st, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 36: Episode 36
Air Date: June 8th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 37: Episode 37
Air Date: June 15th, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 38: Episode 38
Air Date: June 22nd, 2019, 01:00 AM
Episode 39: Episode 39
Air Date: June 29th, 2019, 01:00 AM