Jerseylicious on IMDB
First Aired: March 21st, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Sunday, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jerseylicious is a reality show on the Style Network that debuted on March 11, 2010. The series takes place in the Gatsby Salon in Green Brook Township, New Jersey, focusing on the mother and daughter owners of the salon, Gayle Giacomo and Christy Pereira. Other figures include two makeup artists, Olivia Blois Sharpe and Alexa Prisco ("the Glam Fairy"), and three hairdressers - Tracy Dimarco, Anthony Lombardi, and GiGi Liscio.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 106
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 106
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Episode 1: Beaches and B's
Air Date: March 7th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Olivia’s summer of fun puts her friendship with Jackie in jeopardy. Gigi’s new look isn’t enough to keep her and Tracy from going nose-to-nose at a Gatsby event.
Episode 2: Shore House Showdown
Air Date: March 14th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: A shore party forces a hopeful Gigi to run into a suddenly single Frankie. Wedding planning causes a rift between Tracy and Corey.
Episode 3: Shore Shame Redemption
Air Date: March 21st, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Olivia searches for answers about Tracy and Jackie's friendship and Gigi is on the hunt for a new man. Plus, Anthony's new partnership gets off to a rocky start.
Episode 4: Birthday Bash, Friendship Smash
Air Date: March 27th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Filly's birthday blow out goes up in flames when Tracy, Olivia, and Jackie come face to face. Meanwhile, Frankie tries to rekindle an old flame.
Episode 5: Paired Up and Pissed Off
Air Date: April 3rd, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Anthony's new partnership causes trouble with Alexa. Meanwhile, Michelle's new relationship shocks the girls and Tracy and Gigi are forced to work together.
Episode 6: Jersey Rules of Engagement
Air Date: April 10th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Frankie considers proposing to Brooklyn. Meanwhile, Gayle and Anthony have photo shoot concerns, but there is a bigger problem arising.
Episode 7: The Rubdown Heard Round Jersey
Air Date: April 17th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Tracy butts heads with a boy crazy Gigi and Jackie's shocking behavior forces Olivia to go face-to-face with her former friend.
Episode 8: Righting Wrongs and Wronging Rights
Air Date: May 1st, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Tracy's upcoming wedding causes her to question her Gigi problems. Olivia search for a job gets derailed. Frankie tests Brooklyn to make sure she's the one.
Episode 9: A Very Jersey Wedding
Air Date: May 8th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Wedding bells ring for Tracy and Corey, Olivia says goodbye to the shore house and hello to a new career, and Gigi's new relationship is put to the test.
Episode 10: Still Not Sorry
Air Date: May 15th, 2014, 08:00 PM
Summary: Gigi confronts both Frankie and Tracy at the launch. Meanwhile, Olivia makes a surprising decision and Corey gets Tracy a life-changing wedding gift.