It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia on IMDB
First Aired: August 4th, 2005
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Network: FX
Summary: Four egocentric friends run a neighborhood Irish pub in Philadelphia and try to find their way through the adult world of work and relationships. Unfortunately, their warped views and precarious judgments often lead them to trouble, creating a myriad of uncomfortable situations that usually only get worse before they get better.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 170
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 170
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 16
Episode 1: The Gang Inflates
Air Date: June 7th, 2023
Summary: Dennis and Mac get into inflatable furniture to deal with the economy’s inflation, while Dee tries to find a place to crash after being evicted by her greedy landlord and Charlie wants to pitch Frank his crypto/online investment idea. And in this inflation episode everything gets bigger - Dee’s desperation, Mac’s lips, and even Charlie’s apartment!
Episode 2: Frank Shoots Every Member of the Gang
Air Date: June 7th, 2023
Summary: After Frank shoots Dennis and Dee, they resolve to take Frank’s gun away. Mac and Charlie go on a road trip with their moms to get their inheritances -- for Mac, it’s letters written by his grandfather which have fallen into his Uncle Donald’s hands, while for Charlie, it’s a jar of teeth that is now in the hands of his sisters, Bunny and Candy.
Episode 3: The Gang Gets Cursed
Air Date: June 14th, 2023
Summary: The Gang’s going to be on Bar Rescue but a series of bad omens leads them to believe they are all cursed. They set off to undo the curses and make amends to those they’ve wronged, while Mac, who’s on a run of good luck, meets Chase Utley and invites him for a catch.
Episode 4: Frank vs. Russia
Air Date: June 21st, 2023
Summary: Charlie cheers on Frank at a local chess tournament against a Russian grandmaster. Dennis helps Mac and Dee find boyfriends after getting irritated by Mac’s current boyfriend, Johnny.
Episode 5: Celebrity Booze: The Ultimate Cash Grab
Air Date: June 28th, 2023
Summary: When news spreads of Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul’s visit to Philadelphia to promote their Dos Hermanos mezcal brand, the Guys decide to pitch them their own liquor. The Gang takes to the skies to get a taste of the glamorous high life.
Episode 6: Risk E. Rat's Pizza and Amusement Center
Air Date: July 5th, 2023
Summary: The gang goes to Risk E. Rat's, finding it updated with safety and overcautiousness. Dee takes Frank on a scavenger hunt to find risqué jokes hidden throughout the establishment. Mac plays Skee-Ball to win tickets for a prize.
Episode 7: The Gang Goes Bowling
Air Date: July 12nd, 2023
Summary: The guys crash Dee's bowling league night and compete in a Battle of the Sexes at a bowling alley owned by the McPoyles. Dee, The Waitress, Artemis, and Gail the Snail versus Dennis, Mac, Charlie, and Frank in a classic match to prove who is better.
Episode 8: Dennis Takes a Mental Health Day
Air Date: July 19th, 2023
Summary: After a physical reveals Dennis has high blood pressure, he decides to take a day away from The Gang to de-stress at the beach. But life has other plans, and his day spirals into a string of mishaps until he can no longer contain his rage.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.