1 Follower
Infinite Dendrogram on IMDB
First Aired: January 9th, 2020
Status: Ended
Network: AT-X
Summary: In the year 2043, Infinite Dendrogram, the world's first successful full-dive VRMMO was released. In addition to its ability to perfectly simulate the five senses, along with its many other amazing features, the game promised to offer players a world full of infinite possibilities. Nearly two years later, soon-to-be college freshman, Reiji Mukudori, is finally able to buy a copy of the game and start playing. With some help from his experienced older brother, Shuu, and his partner Embryo, Reiji embarks on an adventure into the world of Infinite Dendrogram.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: The Beginning of Possibility
Air Date: January 9th, 2020
Summary: Reiji Mukudori enters an immersive VRMMO that's more realistic than he thought possible. Luckily, his big brother Shu is there to show him the ropes.
Episode 2: Tomb Labyrinth
Air Date: January 16th, 2020
Summary: Ray takes the perfect job and goes grinding for levels, but winds up geting more than he bargained for. A trip to the Tomb Labyrinth proves fruitful.
Episode 3: Superior
Air Date: January 23rd, 2020
Summary: Ray and friends see how the player killers--most of them--were shut down and eliminated. The party chooses a quest to complete on their way to Gideon.
Episode 4: Like a Flag Flying the Reversal
Air Date: January 30th, 2020
Summary: The party soon realizes it'll take brains, brawn, and maybe a little something extra to save a group of tians from the Great Miasmic Ogre, Gardranda.
Episode 5: La Porte de l'Enfer
Air Date: February 6th, 2020
Summary: Overhearing a young woman's pleas, Ray winds up taking on a quest with fellow Master Hugo Lesseps to rescue children from a truly distasteful gang.
Episode 6: Beyond the Radix Point
Air Date: February 13rd, 2020
Summary: Ray and Nemesis fight the monster responsble for the zombification of the captured children: Maise, a Lich hell-bent on becoming immortal.
Episode 7: Showdown City
Air Date: February 27th, 2020
Summary: Marie invites Ray to Gideon to attend the Clash of the Superiors, an all-out arena battle between two mighty warriors. Figaro and Shu chat in private.
Episode 8: Clash of the Superiors
Air Date: March 5th, 2020
Summary: It's Figaro the Endless Chain versus Master Jiangshi Xinyu in a high-speed, no-holds-barred bout--and as it turns out, that's just the opening act.
Episode 9: The Beginning of Madness
Air Date: March 12nd, 2020
Summary: It might be up to Ray and his fellow newbies to defend Gideon against Franklin, who's taken a princess hostage and unleashed monsters on the populace.
Episode 10: The Movement on the Board
Air Date: March 19th, 2020
Summary: Marie finds herself up against a deadly talented Composer and his malevolent musicians, while Franklin reveals a brand-new and highly lethal monster.
Episode 11: The Right Arm of the Victor
Air Date: March 26th, 2020
Summary: Rook goes all-out against Hugo as Ray tackles mad Franklin's RSK, a grotesque creature tailor-made to avenge its creator as Ray's perfect opponent.
Episode 12: King of Destruction
Air Date: April 2nd, 2020
Summary: The battle against Franklin is far from over as he reveals trick after trick he'd stashed up his sleeve. The King of Destruction comes in with a bang.
Episode 13: Those Who Bind the Possibilities
Air Date: April 16th, 2020
Summary: The final battle of Dr. Franklin vs. the rest of Infinite Dendrogram as the finale piece de resistance. And now it's up to Ray and Shu, the Superior Master King of Destruction to finish this once and for all.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.